INGRESSO VIALE, VERANDA SALA PRANZOPISCINA SU 3 LIVELLI
la casa di Marta
Hosted by Maria Luisa
Maria Luisa is the host.
15 guests
6 bedrooms
14 beds
2 baths
15 guests
6 bedrooms
14 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
15 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The bedrooms have single beds a large armadio in each bedside table and chairs, the dining room is furnished with a large table a fridge, a chairs a 2 seater sofa and a fireplace. The kitchen has a large hob with a 5-burner kitchen, a pantry and an electric stove.
translated by Google

le camere hanno letti singoli un grande armadione in ciascuna comodini e sedie, il pranzo è arredato con un grande tavolo una madia un frigorifero, le sedie un divano 2 posti e camino.
la cucina dispone di un vasto piano cottura con cucina a 5 fuochi, un mobile dispensa ed un fornetto eletrico.

The space

The space is remarkable over 13,000 meters. A beautiful pinewood where they can eat meals. Stone oven with barbechiaux. Large pool on 3 levels Garden area with fountain
translated by Google

lo spazio è notevole oltre 13.000 metri.
Una bella pineta dove di possono consumare i pasti.
Forno a pietra con barbechiaux.
Piscina grande a 3 livelli
zona giardino con fontana

Guest access

The hosts have access to all the spaces
translated by Google

gli ospita hanno accesso a tutti gli spazi

Interaction with guests

While staying fully available
translated by Google

durante il soggiornosarò completamente a disposizione

Other things to note

On request you may have the cook and the service staff
translated by Google

a richiesta si può avere la cuoca ed il personale di servizio


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Air Conditioning
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
3 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 11AM - 6PM.
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

SwitzerlandJoined in July 2017
Maria Luisa User Profile
vivo e lavoro in svizzera
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings