Entire home/flat

10 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool & warm 3-bedroom apartment with kitchen and 2 bathroom in the very center of HK, you can experience the spirit and convenience that life in HK. It comfortably fit 5-10 people and is centrally located close to Wanchai MTR.



Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £380
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £151 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

1. Please do not put towels on the floor as floor carpets.
2. Please turn off the water heater after finish to prevent to be over-heated.
3. For safety and energy saving concerns, please turn off the lights, water heater, and air conditioning after you leave.
4. Please open the door with the handle gentlely.
5. Please drop the toitlet tissue or trash into the rubbish bin, NOT into the toilet.
6. NO smoking or pets allow.
7. Please check and leave the keys and re-mote controls on the table when you check-out.
Early check-in or late check-out can be arranged without charges. It will depend on the booking on that day availability and must alert me up-front. I will arrange a place for you to leave your luggage if requested. If you need to check-in late or check-out early, please inform me ahead of time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

119 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lydia User Profile
September 2017
Sally was communicative and helpful however her place left a lot to be desired. The bathroom was filthy - shower screens were dirty, shower seat had rust, the cups in the bathroom for rinsing after brushing our teeth had murky water in it with dirt floating in it. The air conditioner vents are also covered with dust. Towels provided were ratty, non absorbent and looked like they should be used as rags. We couldn't finish our stay at Sally's, it was too dirty and we couldn't risk our health and our children's health. We stayed one night only. The only plus was the location, it was close to shops and eateries. We would be absolutely hesitant in recommending this place.

Jim User Profile
August 2017
A wonderful stay with Sally. She is very responsive. The location is tough to beat - restaurants, coffee shops and subway station are right around the corner. Would definitely recommend it!

Angie User Profile
August 2017
Good enough though the other room aircon set to 23C which is quite hot. We cant find the remote. Other than that, no other issue. Thanks Sally!

Lim User Profile
August 2017
Great location, clean and comfortable place. Friendly and responsive hosts. Like it very much, will definitely recommend for anyone who are looking to easy access to restaurants and convenience store and public transportation.

Chitrawan User Profile
July 2017
Nice small apartment, but it consists of 3 bedroom and can fit up to 9 people. The owner prepare the amenities (shampoo, soap, detergent, cooking oil, etc). You can wash your clothes in the washer machine in the apartment. I like the location, near MTR Wan Chai exit A1, and close to affordable restaurants. The owner was very helpful even we never met, we communicated via phone only. This place is recommended.

Jeannette User Profile
July 2017
Great host. Good location a+++

Monika User Profile
July 2017
Great location, close to metro, security in a building. We had a nice stay.

This host has 1160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in November 2011
Sally User Profile

I am a two-kids mother. I lived and worked in Hong Kong.
Every year I'll travel to different cities.
I look forward to meeting you and sharing advice and recommendation about this wonderful city.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings