your colorful room with art
Green area near Copenhagen - WOMEN ONLY
Green area near Copenhagen - WOMEN ONLY
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WOMEN ONLY - perfect for allergic people.
Smoke, animal and perfume free.
Green surroundings, with lakes and forest in walking distance. Only 25 minutes by train to Copenhagen. Run every 10-20 minutes (day and night)
Double bed (Innovation Futon Madras / a softer madras can be added). Access to cosy kitchen and bathroom with warm floor.
Green park with bench right outside, forest 1 minutes walk away. Train station 2 minutes walk. Shopping 2 minutes walk.

The space

My 3 room flat at ground level is light and cosy. The quest room has morning light. Please feel free to use my kitchen, but please do not roast garlic :-) you have one shelf in the refrigerator and can sit and eat in the kitchen too or outside at the bench in the park.

Guest access

You have access to my kitchen, my bathroom and the park outside.
I provide you with perfume free shampoo, conditioner, soap and body lotions.

Interaction with guests

I would love to have a chat with you in the kitchen, but also like my quiet private space :-)

Other things to note

The gardeners sometimes start working on monday-friday at around 8-9.00, but not too loud :-)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

- No loud music, no outdoor shoes indoor (I provide you with slippers or socks)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Hekla User Profile

I am 54 and renting out a lovely room in my private apartment for 1 person
I would love to give you great tips for a super stay in Copenhagen.
NOTE: I ONLY RENT OUT TO WOMEN
IMPORTANT: perfume and animal free zone, perfect for allergic people

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings