SypialniaKuchnia
VIVA
Hosted by Anna Maria
Anna Maria is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is non-smoking and no pets. You can only smoke on the balcony. The apartment is clean, well maintained and kept in bright colors. All necessary kitchen and tea and coffee facilities are available. On the street there is a parking fee of PLN 3 / hour (on weekends and holidays free of charge) and at a distance of 50 meters there is a guarded car park for a fee of 10 PLN. Per day, grocery stores, ATM, bus. The City Center is a 25-minute walk away. I invite you!
translated by Google

Mój apartament jest przyjazny osobom niepalącym i bez zwierząt. Palić można jedynie na balkonie.
Mieszkanie jest czyste, zadbane i utrzymane w kolorach jasnych. Do dyspozycji jest całe niezbędne wyposażenie kuchni + kawa i herbata. Przy ulicy jest parking płatny 3 zł/h ( w weekendy i święta wolne od opłat) a w odległości 50m znajduje się parking strzeżony 24h płatny 10 zł. za dobę, sklepy spożywcze, bankomat, autobus. Do Centrum miasta można dojść spacerem, zajmuje to około 25 min. Zapraszam!


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Kseniya User Profile
July 2017
Anna Maria has provided excellent condition for living. The apartment has everything you need for sleeping, cooking, relaxing: full bed linen and towels, hair dryer, washing machine and so on. The apartment has a balcony with a couple chairs where it was nice to drink tea in the …
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
It was so nice to host You. Will be hosting You with gladnes any time You wish. Have a nice way back home.
July 2017

Borys User Profile
August 2017
Все было отлично. Уютная квартира. По расположению недалеко от центра. Нам это нравилось. Мы ходили много пешком. Проживание было комфортным и легким. Anna Maria отличная, приветливая хозяйка. Мы с удовольствием провели время в Кракове. Обязательно будем советовать Anna Maria и…

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings