Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Liberty Tower is a popular location in Arlington, VA, in an area that has world-class dining, shopping and nightlife around every corner. This property is surrounded by numerous Metro stops and has easy airport access. Minutes away is Georgetown, the National Mall, memorials and Smithsonian museums.

Property Amenities:
21 floor Hi-Rise
Gated community
Swimming pool
Business center
Fitness center
Pets permitted (fee)
Rooftop terrace

Apartment Features:
9 ft. ceilings
All units have balconies
Washer/Dryer In Unit
Fully equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Glass Enclosed Showers
Walk-in closets
Floor-to-ceiling windows

Rental Includes: All furnishings, housewares, utilities (with cap), High speed Inernet/Wi Fi, cable TV and local phone.

Monthly housekeeping service,

Only 2.5 blocks from the Ballston Metro Station. Parking available (additional charge)

Note: 13.25% VA hotel tax will apply to all rentals less than 31-nights. A tax of 7.0% will apply to rentals over 31-nights, but less than 91-nights.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 119
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No Smoking. Pets permitted (with fee).


Cancellations

Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 30 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
May 2015
it was not very welcoming. at first "no, no reservations under that name..."... after a few phone calls "oh, i see, the name on the folder was someone else's name, and inside the "welcoming folder" is the guest's name. no, we can't do early check in. (even though Janice said maybe we will try, i will leave a msg...) no, we can't give you an extra "key fob". Yes, says Anton, we will absolutely call you when the rooms are cleaned and you can check in... almost two hours later (almost 4 PM) we went back and "wow" we could check in, no phone call! so the 76 year old grandparents were allowed to hang out for who knows how long needlessly. no AC in one of the two rooms... and if as we were told "someone else just checked out..." no one complained or it wasn't fixable before us? and no one at the desk half the time we came to the lobby, and at check out. rather blase about the whole thing... this is some "luxury" apartment building and we were just itinerant 'renters' through some agency that leased the rooms... ho hum... who cares.
Seamless User Profile
Response from Seamless:
Michael: Your comments just show that "the customer is NOT always right." Check-in time was 4PM--clearly noted in the property listing and confirmed in your move-in instructions. Janice of Bridgestreet NEVER guaranteed you an early check-in. She said they would try. However, the operations team has a schedule and they cannot jump from one building to another to accommodate a request for an early check-in. They would never get through their appointed rounds. However, you must take responsibility for your party having to wait until 4PM to enter their unit. If you needed to arrive in the morning or noon, you needed rent from the night before so your parents didn't have to "hang out" for hours. As for extra keys, there are only 2 sets of keys issued for a 2 Bedroom. If you needed extra keys, you needed to let us know in advance, so we arrange for same in advance of your arrival. I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. However, it appear that the majority of your problems were of your own making. SeamlessTransition
May 2015

Pedro User Profile
January 2015
The apartment is very nice, exactly as expected and true to the photos. The location is perfect as it is close to metro, restaurants, etc. The apartment was spotlessly clean, reception is great so you can check in at any time, checkout was easy. I plan to go back.

Trinora User Profile
December 2014
Front lobby had check-in envelope, but there wasn't a garage clicker in envelope. Son came from his condo and opened garage for us to park overnight. Got a clicker the next morning.

Natalia User Profile
April 2012
Нам очень понравилось пребывание в Liberty Towers. Прекрасные чистые апартаменты полностью соответствующие описанию. Мы с удовольствием посетим их еще раз.

This host has 1607 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

ABOUT US:

SeamlessTransition is a full-service relocation management agency that also offers quality short-term housing solutions.

SeamlessTransition offers short-term housing options to executives, medical professionals and leisure travelers looking to secure transitional housing in major cities throughout the United States.

We match an individual's or family's short-term housing needs and preferences with available and compatible housing inventory.

Our goal is to find the best short-term accommodations at the best price in the best location to meet your housing needs and preferences.

No request is too large or too small. The more information you provide us about your housing needs and preferences the easier it will be for us to find housing that will meet your needs and specifications.

We are available Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST).
Our Reservation Center closes at 3:00 PM on Friday and will not reopen until Monday morning at 9:00 AM.

We observe all US Federal Holidays. Kindly excuse our delay in response.

It would be our pleasure to serve you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings