Skip to content
Living roomliving room
Luxury2 Dble Bed flat,St John's Wood NW8
Luxury2 Dble Bed flat,St John's Wood NW8
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is a 1200 sqft very bright, half circular with view from every room in one of the most affluent areas of London.Tube station Jubilee Line , taxi rank, buses at door step, St John's Wood High street is 3 min away.
Jubilee line to West end,London Zoo and Abbey studios are within walking distance.The flat has 2 bedrooms and ensuite bathroom,large eat in kitchen,living room with sectional couch, 64"inch 4K Sony smart tv.Serene,bright space.Enjoy and live in style!

The space

Walking distance to the zoo,Regents park,bars, restaurants, Abbey studios, London Business school,Madame Tussaud museum.

Guest access

2 Double Bedrooms, 1 Shower on suite, 1 Bathroom on suite with a jacuzzi tub, large modern eat in Kitchen with indoor BBQ and a very spacious and comfortable living room to chill.

Interaction with guests

Happy to assist guests at anytime during their stay!

Other things to note

Must be clean, tidy, no party, no smoking, no drugs and pets are allowed!

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price £180 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Meters and permit parking
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

1 Review

Wael User Profile
August 2017
Great friendly host, always in touch and offering assistance. Location is very convenient.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Fari User Profile

Self employed,single Mother,active , social, love simple happy life ,Good food , wine in occasion ,No drama.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings