3.4 Find Your New Home
Hosted by Evgeny
Evgeny is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Bunk Bed. Find our other listings if your are a group.
Hey all, we have a huge house with shared rooms. We work at 500 Startups, Mindtouch, and run our own companies etc. We have 3 full bathrooms, a backyard, and a view of the ocean from most windows in the house.
We provide a working area and 150mbit/sec internet so you can keep changing world. On the weekends we hike or cook large meals and we welcome you to join us too. 3 min from Bart Daly City station / 21 min from SF downtown.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- No shoes, please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nona User Profile
October 2017
Great location for the price! Really close to the Daly City Bart station and lots of buses. 20ish minutes by Bart to get into the city. The bed was comfortable and everyone was really nice! I'd definitely recommend it if you are looking for a cheap hostel-like stay in SF.

Julian User Profile
September 2017
Definitely coming back when I'm in San Francisco

Jay User Profile
September 2017
Affordable, decent location, and everyone was cool.

Risa User Profile
September 2017
This place is nice! The host responds to messages so quickly and that helped me a lot.

Ricarda User Profile
September 2017
Ok

Threeranat User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect for me

지혜 User Profile
August 2017
it is good place.

This host has 180 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Evgeny User Profile

Hi there,

Love traveling, love hosting.
iOS developer, motorcyclist.

21 years in Saint Petersburg, Russia, 5 in New York City, 1 in San Francisco.

Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings