DinningBalcony
Conveniently located Stunning Apartment
Conveniently located Stunning Apartment
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern self contained Apartment with separate entrance in a quiet and safe location. Very conveniently located to almost everything. It's furnished with a Double Bed in one Room and a Single Bed in the other both with BIR's & Ceiling Fans. Short walk to Monash Medical/Children's Hospital, 2.7 kms to Monash University. Easily accessible public transport with bust top on top of the street and 10 mts walk to Huntingdale Station and 10 minutes drive to Chadstone Shopping centre.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £305
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Not recommended for children under 5 years due to stairs. Or people with disabilities. Would appreciated if laundry is done prior to 10 pm.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2017
This was my first BnB experience so wasn't sure what to expect. My first impression was that it was very private. Manik's house is separate to where guests stay and they only share a common driveway. Manik was very friendly and helpful and left us be for our entire stay. The apartment itself was very clean and Manik's attention to detail was very good down to the guest soaps and shampoos. There is also a fantastic heating system which is perfect for Melbourne. There were 2 bedrooms, a single and a double bed in each. Very similar to a serviced apartment but without the price tag. There are lots of other pluses which are too numerous to mention. All in all a very nice place to stay. Thank you Manik.
Manik User Profile
Response from Manik:
Jason and John was very polite, easy going and extremely considerate. They were hardly there as they had come to take part in a tournament. Jason and John you are very welcome back anytime. Wishing you every success in your future endeavours. Left the apartment impeccable.
September 2017

Zac User Profile
September 2017
Great little unit, well kept, close to shops, train station and Monash Medical Centre

Alec User Profile
August 2017
Manik is second to none the most lovely hostess I've ever had. Starting work in a new city with no family around, no car to drive or anything to set me up. Manik frequently provided me with food, rides, and local advice. If I'm to visit Melbourne again for work or personal reasons, regardless of 2 nights or 4 weeks (like this trip was) I know where I'll be staying next time.
Manik User Profile
Response from Manik:
Same here Alec we miss you and your chatter. Hope to see you soon. Max says Hi!
August 2017

Nick User ProfileNick is a superhost.
July 2017
The apartment is comfortable, clean and close to Monash Uni and hospital. The neighborhood is quit. Communication with Manik was good.

Joined in July 2017
Manik User Profile

I have being fortunate enough to be able to take an early retirement after working for 18 for Telstra. This I have being able to achieve as we started investing in Property quite early on in life. I am married to the love of my life for 31 years and have 2 children a daughter and a son other significant is our Golden Retriever senior fur baby Max who is 14.5 years young. Who is my shadow the emotional reason for my giving up work is to spend quality time with him before he heads over the golden bridge. We are passionate about investing in bricks and mortar, enjoy traveling which we do quite frequently due to our involvement with the Property Club of which Ravi my husband is also a Mentor. We are multi property owners all over Australia. We love entertaining friends and family and I really enjoying cooking and quite the food connoisseur. Being a Virgo I am a little OCD when it comes to household chores. I Love music/dancing and fashion. I am very easy going fun loving and my family oriented. I am blessed to call Melbourne home and appreciate the simple things in life like drinking water of the tap and clean and fresh air and very much against animal cruelty.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings