Schlafzimmer
Wohnzimmer
Hell, ruhig, zentral - mit grossem Südbalkon
Hell, ruhig, zentral - mit grossem Südbalkon
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
During my holidays I rent 2 rooms of my 3-room-apartment. It is simple but very comfortable, with sunny south balcony, 10-15 minutes to the main station. Parks, art and culture close by. The bed consists of two tatami with a futon, which is not so soft. The location is quiet and yet central, the surrounding green. My accommodation is suitable for single travelers. Also my bike can be used.
translated by Google

Während meinen Ferien vermiete ich 2 Zimmer meiner 3-Zimmer-Altbau-Wohnung. Sie ist einfach aber sehr gemütlich, mit sonnigem Südbalkon, 10-15 Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof. Parks, Kunst und Kultur ganz in der Nähe. Das Bett besteht aus zwei Tatamis mit einem Futon, der nicht so weich ist. Die Lage ist ruhig und doch zentral, die Umgebung grün. Meine Unterkunft eignet sich für Alleinreisende. Auch mein Fahrrad kann benutzt werden.

Guest access

1 bedroom, the living room, kitchen and bathroom are accessible. The third room is locked.
translated by Google

1 Schlafzimmer, das Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad sind zugänglich. Das dritte Zimmer ist abgeschlossen.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 9PM

- Schuhe bitte vor der Wohnungstüre lassen. Keine Gäste. Sorge tragen zum Holz-Parkett. Bitte einmal ein wenig Pflanzen giessen. Vielen Dank


Cancellations

1 Review

Susan User Profile
September 2017
Susanne place was great for my first trip to Zurich. I would highly recommend. A peaceful area, close to great walks, very close to the tram which made it so easy to get around. The apartment is simple and tranquil. The futon as described is not soft but I slept well. Susanne is a gracious host. The information on her page is great.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2015
Susanne User Profile
What I like: nature, silence and peace
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings