Newly renovated livingroomDining table in the kitchen
Artist's flat in historic Linlithgow by Edinburgh
Artist's flat in historic Linlithgow by Edinburgh

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Arty home on two floors, right in the heart of historic town Linlithgow - across from the scenic Loch and Palace. Less than 10 mins. walk to the station from where Edinburgh is just a 20 min and Glasgow a 30 min train journey away. Ideally guests are used to looking after cats as my elderly house cat lives here too.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please note that guests need to give Cleo food and fresh water
- Please text approximate arrival time in advance
- Open fireplace not currently in use

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Second floor flat, inside stairs lead to third floor (main bedroom and balcony)
Pet(s) live on property - A beautiful elderly house cat, Cleo
No parking on property - Free on street parking (on the hill outside the house)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scotland, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Ute User Profile

Originally from Germany, I've been living in Linlithgow, Scotland, for almost 20 years - and love it here! I enjoy the beauty of nature, arty things and travel a fair bit. To give visitors from all over the world a chance to be creatively inspired by this country's nature and heritage I've co-founded Wild at Art Ltd to organise art holidays in Scotland .

I signed up to Airbnb some time ago but have only started being active here very recently (August 2016) - to promote another place I love: my family's Chalet Bärbel (named after my mum) in the Swiss Alps.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings