simple doubleroom zone2, Excel
simple doubleroom zone2, Excel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, simple cheap room for simple, easygoing people, zone 2

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Mujeeb User Profile
August 2017
Not the cleanest and brightest place to live, it is quite but very unhygienic.
Gabor User Profile
Response from Gabor:
The very unhygienic is you and your girlfriend you hided her for 4nights
August 2017

Istvánné User Profile
October 2017
Everything went well. Good location, clean house, kind host.

Miguel User Profile
September 2017
It's a very cheap price, so don't expect too much. It was quite dirty and some lights were broken. But again, it's pretty cheap and it's enough to crush for a few nights. So price-value is fine.
Gabor User Profile
Response from Gabor:
thanks for the nice words :) lots of peole like my "dirty" place, i just dont understand people who gave me 1-3stars bad comment but come back again,
September 2017

Ján User Profile
September 2017
Great accommodation.

Christoph User Profile
September 2017
It's rather far from the city centre. The closest stations around 15-20 minutes walk. The room we stayed in was clean and simple, however for light there was a tiny desk lamp or you have to screw in and out the light bulbs on the main fixture. Also our room was only accessible by going though the building then out into the back yard to find a sliding glass door. The walls and floors are all poorly sound proofed so you could hear the other rooms even though they were whispering. The kitchen was dirty. The bathroom was alright but needs some professional repairs to fix the handyman work. Communication with the host was good. He made sure we knew how to access the place and all the house rules. He was pretty quick to respond when we got lost finding the place. That all went really smooth. If you can over look the kitchen area and having a room that you would need to go outside first in order to get inside then this is a really good/cheap place to stay.

Istvánné User Profile
July 2017
Perfect for this price. Quiet area, good location, friendly host. The room, the kitchen, and the bathroom was clean. I'm satisfied. Thank you!

This host has 194 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pest County, HungaryJoined in April 2015
Gabor User Profile

I play saxophone.
I like music...... :)
I like travel and Sport!!! :)

Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings