Gemütliche Wohnung inkl. Parkplatz
Hosted by Farag
Farag is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Living room, internet TV, kitchen, Sleeping With 2 beds - sleeping. Stairs upstairs with double bed And single bed. bathroom Centrally located, 1 min walk to the stop, with the S-Bahn to the center 2 min./by bus about 10 min.
translated by Google

Wohnzimmer ,Internet Fernseher,Küche,
Schlafz. mit 2 Betten - Schlafz. Treppe nach oben mit Doppel Bet(URL HIDDEN)und Einzelbett.
Badezimmer
Zentralgelegen,1 min Fussweg zur Haltestelle,mit der S-Bahn bis zum Zentrum 2 min./mit dem Bus ca. 10 min.

The space

The apartment is centrally located and comfortably furnished with sofa bed, dinette, internet and wlan, Flatbildfernseher. Next to the living room is a bedroom with 2 single beds, upstairs, there is a bedroom with double bed and single bed, a seat group and internet. The kitchen has a 2-plate stove, microwave with grill, coffee maker, kettle, fridge. The bathroom has bath and shower.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist zentral gelegen und gemütlich eingerichtet mit Schlafcouch,Essecke,Internet und wlan,Flatbildfernseher. Neben dem Wohnzimmer liegt ein Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzellbetten,die Treppe nach oben,befindet sich ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett u. Einzellbett,eine Sitzgruppe u. Internet. Die Küche hat einen 2Plattenherd, Microwelle mit Grillfunktion,Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkessel, Kühlschrank . Das Bad hat Badewanne und Dusche.

Guest access

The apartment has a separate entrance, As well as a garden with seating. Parking place.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung hat einen seperaten Eingang,
sowie einen Garten mit Sitzmöglichkeiten.
Parkplatz vorhanden.

Interaction with guests

If you need help, anytime, I'm in 1minute there, I live in the house.
translated by Google

Wenn ihr Hilfe braucht, jederzeit, ich bin in 1minute da,
ich wohne im Haus.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Iron
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £230
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
March 2017
Farag was an excellent host. He was very flexible with our check in time and was there to meet us and gave us a very quick but thorough introduction to his property which was very clean and delightfully quirky. Loved the off road parking. Central for shops and something to eat. Highly recommended and we will be using him again in the future

Aaron User Profile
September 2016
Farag was very welcoming, taking time to walk us through the facilities and the area. The home was spacious and everything needed. Thanks

Iakovos User Profile
February 2015
Farag is a perfect gentleman. He made us feel at home . House was nicely made ,with all the necessary amenities , in a good location with good access to the motorway. We feel we have a new friend in Essen and we will be in touch whenever we are in the area. We would like to thank Farag for everything

Julia User Profile
May 2017
The location is very good and Farag is very hospitality.

Vim User Profile
January 2017
The house is located near the public transport. It is very good to stay here during ur travel

Deniz User Profile
November 2016
Farag is very helpfull person and the hause is nice, specially the room on the second floor. you can find all you need (iron, iron table, wifi, microwave oven, parking area, nearby markt, many electric plugs). the only problem was the cold. Also, it takes 30-40 minutes to dusseldorf airport or messe by car.

Hadar User Profile
November 2016
Farag is a very nice easy going host and we enjoyed staying at his place. I will recommend it to my friends and family :)

Essen, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Farag User Profile

Selbstständiger Geschäftsmann,der gerne neue leute kennenlernt,
und selbst gerne reist.

Welcome

Languages: Deutsch, English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings