Quiet, quiet and a very peaceful place
Quiet, quiet and a very peaceful place

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Turkish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our home is in a village called Develibesni, 10 km from Düzce Merkez. Access from the city center is easy. One side of the village is overlooking the village square, and the other side is overlooking the green mountain range. It's a quiet, calm and peaceful place that you can choose to spend the whole weekend without even going out of the grounds. Which is usually when our friends arrive. Time is often spent reading books, resting in the hammock, chatting, resting.

The space

There are a lot of alternatives around here as well. You can see Güzeldere Waterfall and Nature Park 12 km away, you can go to Samandere National Park and Waterfall 20 km away, you can raft at Melen Creek, you can walks in the nearby villages, in the spring and around. You can go to the Konuralp site 6 km from the center, you can observe the ancient city of Prusias and the remains from the Roman Empire period, you can visit the museum and the town. If you continue 25 km further from here, you will arrive at Akçakoca town of Düzce. You can go to the sea and explore the city. In any case, you can spend your time resting, exploring and happily.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2016
Utku User Profile

My name is Utku, I am an archaeologist and art historian, 37 years old, love spending time on the open air, walking, meeting new people. I am easy-going person.

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings