BILOCALE IN VILLINO
BILOCALE IN VILLINO
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious and bright apartment, located in a residential and noble setting. In two-storey villas, a solution consisting of an independent entrance, bedroom, bathroom, living room with kitchenette, large exclusive terraces and planted garden, convenient solution to reach the city center and all tourist attractions. Area well served by public transport and shops. Just a few minutes from the Swiss border and the Spina Verde nature park
translated by Google

bilocale ampio e luminoso, situato in contesto residenziale e signorile.
In villino su due livelli, soluzione composta da ingresso indipendente, camera da letto, bagno, soggiorno con angolo cottura, ampi terrazzi di uso esclusivo e giardino piantumato, soluzione comoda per raggiungere il centro città e tutti i luoghi di interesse turistico.
Zona ben servita da mezzi pubblici e negozi. A pochi minuti dal confine svizzero e dal parco naturale Spina Verde


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Camille User Profile
August 2017
Gianluca est très disponible, nous pouvions le joindre à tout moment, il a été plein de bons conseils afin de rendre notre séjour meilleur. L'appartement, situé au premier étage d'une maison, est très spacieux, entièrement refait à neuf. Enfin, le voisinage est très accueillant.

Ludovic User Profile
July 2017
Accueil super sympa avec plein de tuyaux sur quoi visiter dans le coin. Appartement nickel, tout est neuf. Terrasse sympa pour manger. Super séjour
Gianluca User Profile
Response from Gianluca:
Thanks guys ;)
July 2017

Como, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Gianluca User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings