My very girlie living room suite! Huge TV!
Roomy attractive East London flat
Hosted by Emma
Emma is the host.
4 guests
Studio
4 guests
Studio
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely, spacious flat 15 minutes drive from Westfield Stratford and the Olympic Park. Good transport links to Central London, Dalston, Hackney and Islington. Please note that the flat is not in Central London. We have good travel links to be anywhere in Central London in about 45 minutes but London is a very big city!

Newly built with wifi, dishwasher, washing machine, huge double bed & two single pullouts. You will also share your home with Smudge - my adorable new addition.

The space

Huge beautiful flat nin up and coming East London.

This is my home and i love it. I only rent it out when I'm away. It is also newly the home of my cat Smudge - born on the 5th July 2016 so still rather kitteny!

You will have the run of the place as I will be away, but I'm really happy to offer any advice both before you arrive and during your stay. Despite the time differences I'm usually pretty good at answering questions.

Guest access

Fully wifi enabled
52" television with Satellite and internet enabled TV.
Two bathrooms


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

House is no smoking (garden is fine). Please respect my neighbours by not being too noisy too late.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
Nice, spacious and comfortable flat with everything you need for a good stay. Emma is a very helpful host so there are no worries there, most questions were answered before being asked and responded very quickly with those that weren't. Great location if heading towards the Olympic park/Westfield.

Antonella User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay. Emma's house was just perfect for us: spacious, clean and well located. We loved the garden and BBQ. Moreover, Emma is a lovely host, and we thank her for the nice time we had at her place.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thanks Antonella - It was grwat to host your lovely family. I'm so glad you had a good stay. Xx
August 2016

Christina User Profile
October 2014
Thanks to Emma for letting us stay. The place is really comfy, clean and warm, we like the decoration too. Many buses available from there which give us a cheaper transportation option to central London. There's also underground station not far either and Iceland supermarket around the corner if you opt for home cooking. Key handling is efficient too, thanks to Emma's arrangement. Parking is free however because that is a residential area, you may have to fight for a space or park further (we shifted our car when there's space closer to the flat).

Sandra User Profile
October 2016
We had a nice stay at Emma's appartment. She was very kind in every single moment and gave us clear information about how to reach the appartment from the airport, transport links to the center of London, facilities, etc. She did all the best to make us feel as if we were at home and we felt. Great!!

Pawel User Profile
September 2016
A nice place. The listing is accurate as well as other visitor's comments. Good contact with the host.

John User Profile
May 2016
Emma's apartment was for us a perfect place to stay while we spent a month in London. We needed a place while awaiting the birth of our first grandchild and Emma's home was the closest available AirBnB to our daughter's & partner's home. Emma made us feel very welcome, and the apartment had all the necessary facilities to meet our needs, was close to bus transport and a short distance by bus to the nearest tube station. It's location near Leyton/Baker's Arms meant it was also but a short walk to local convenience stores including a reasonably large Tesco which was really handy. For anyone needing accommodation in that part of the City, Emma's apartment is ideal. As described in her listing, the apartment is attractive and roomy, has two bathrooms which is handy, a super large TV set and Sky which we really enjoyed, and a pleasant & sunny small exterior courtyard. While it is a basement apartment in that it is a few steps down from the level of the road and there were other tenants above, the apartment is really well insulated from both the weather and noise, and we were never disturbed by any effects from both. The apartment also had good heating so it was always cosy, and hot water is heated as needed and always available. Should we require accommodation in that part of town again, we will definitely be asking Emma again to be able to use her home. Thanks Emma, warmest regards John

Courtney User Profile
January 2016
We had a wonderful time at Emma's apartment. It was a great atmosphere to come back to everyday and relax. The four of us were very comfy in the spacious living room and outdoor patio.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Emma User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings