this is the room, it will have a very comfortable air matress (I slept on it before and it's nice) and two wardrobes for all your stuffhallway
**nice little place with roommate and cat**
**nice little place with roommate and cat**
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello lovely people visiting Berlin :)

Since my roommate moved out earlier than expected, I will have room to accommodate up to two people until the middle of August.

I live here too, so we would share the place. I'm Kara, a 27 year old psychology student from Berlin. I also have a cat, so you shouldn't be allergic.

Guest access

We will all use the kitchen and the bathroom together, your room is off limits for me as long as you're staying with me.

My roommate will be having taken all her stuff at the end of July, but there will be a nice comfy air-mattress provided along with enough storage space for your stuff, lights and curtains to keep the light out if needed.
The whole of July there will still be a bed and more furniture in the room.

Interaction with guests

Since I work quiet a lot, I won't really have the time or energy to show you around. But I'm open for questions and will give lots of advice if needed. It's also okay for me if you arrive quiet late at night, I'll stay up in that case.
I speak English and German very well, so contact me in either language :)

Other things to note

as said, be sure to have noticed that I have a cat - no allergies and/or people intolerant to pets welcome :)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- no feeding the cat
- 20€ deposit for the keys


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
July 2017
Kara is super nice, and her place was really pleasant to stay. Highly recommend!

The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Kara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings