Cozy and Quiet Female Only

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The home is clean and quiet, and well taken care of. We have a small sweet and friendly rescue dog.
This cozy, bright and airy bedroom has a comfortable mattress with closet space, and includes your own private bath.
Located walking distance from shopping area, and 10-15 minutes from UC Davis. Bus stop is right across the street.

Guest access

The bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 8PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM

Hosting for women only. Please no bringing guests or friends over during your stay. Thank you
My house is "shoe free" - so please leave outdoor shoes in the garage. Keeping the house clean for you and the next guest makes everyone happy. Thank you in advance for being tidy.
Also, if you check out on the weekend, check out time is 10:00 am.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alyssa User ProfileAlyssa is a superhost.
September 2017
I was in town for a conference so didn't spend much time there, but it was very clean and quiet. The neighborhood is safe and parking is easy. Sara made me feel right at home. Highly recommend!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thank you Alyssa!
September 2017

Amy User Profile
September 2017
Sara is a good host. Her house is clean and quiet. I enjoyed meeting her dog and loved the room. I hope to stay there again.

Davis, California, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Sara User Profile

I am a warm and friendly person.
I like to keep my home clean and quiet.
I am a private person who will respect your privacy and boundaries, and hope you will do the same.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings