2BD Aptm in Gated Community (Poblado La Frontera)
2BD Aptm in Gated Community (Poblado La Frontera)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice 2-Bedrooms apartment (67 sqm - 720 sqft) in a gated community with pool, jacuzzi, sauna, tukish bath, gym, squash court, and kids games. Great location, only 10 minutes walk to Ayurá or Aguacatala Metro stations and easy access to public buses in Av. El Poblado and Av. Las Vegas. In a 5 minutes walk, you can find malls, supermarkets, banks, and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood in El Poblado - La Frontera.

The space

The main room has a double bed, TV, desktop, bathroom and dressing room.
The second room has a double bed and closet.
Social bathroom.
Full kitchen.
Hot water.
Gated community has security guard 24/7, pool, squash court (with reservation in the entrance), gym, kids games.

Guest access

Guests can use everything in the apartment and facilities in the gated community.

Interaction with guests

I leave very close (5 minutes walk) and will be available to help guests in whatever they need.

Other things to note

Currently, there is a building construction next to the gated community which is active Monday to Friday between 8 and 5 pm and Saturdays between 8 and 1 pm.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 3PM

- When using the pool of the complex, don't bring food, beverages, and use swimming cap.
- Leave the kitchen as you found it. Wash the dishes and kitchen utensils you use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andres Felipe User Profile
August 2017
Alejandra was as good as a host can get! She was beyond nice and was willing to help us with any questions/concerns we had. She definitely goes above and beyond. We are very thankful for hospitality. As for the apartment, it is situated in the perfect location with several malls and groceries not too far away. The building has a pool that the kids took advantage of. The unit is well kept and very simple and clean. She provided all the bare necessities including wifi which was a plus. While the unit didn't have an A/C, it wasn't so necessary, especially at night. The fans were good enough, at least for us. When we visit again in the future, we may very well stay here again if available

Jagoda User Profile
October 2017
Alejandra es una muy buena anfitriona, siempre se preocupa por nuestra comodidad e hizo todo para hacernos sentir en casa. También el apartamento está muy céntrico y es de fácil acceso al metro y a centros comerciales :)

Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
Nuestra estancia en el apartamento ha sido la mejor!!!! Quedamos muy satifechos con la ubicación porque es de fácil acceso a la zona rosa del poblado y es a corta distancia del metro estación Ayura. En conjunto cuenta con piscina y es demasiado lindo. Aleja sempre estuvo atenta ayudarnos en cualquier momento. Ha pensado en todo para nuestra comodidad. Y a logrado que tanto el immueble como la hospitalidad supere toda nuestras expectativas.
Alejandra User Profile
Response from Alejandra:
Gracias Alexa! Fue un gusto tenerlos en el apartamento y los espero nuevamente cuando regresen a Medellín :)
July 2017

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Medellin, ColombiaJoined in February 2015
Alejandra User Profile

I speak Spanish, English and a bit of German. I love traveling (backpacking) and knowing other cultures so I'll be really happy to have guest from all over the world. I love sports, I play soccer, voleyball and enjoy running (especially on Sundays). If you're interested in living a very local experience, we could go together to the Ciclovia on a Sunday morning and run or just take a walk with my dog.
Besides practicing sports, my hobbies are reading, going to the movies, going to restaurants, and having a couple of drinks with my friends.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings