Skip to content
Modern and Loft
Entire flat

Modern New Cozy Studio Waikiki A/C WiFi Parking

Modern New Cozy Studio Waikiki A/C WiFi Parking

3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath

WELCOME to my newly renovated Waikiki Studio. It has brand new furniture, new bed, sofa bed, included free parking free high speed internet WIFI, A/C, washer/ dryer in the unit. Convenient location close to everything. centrally located in the heart of Waikiki, 5 mins walk to the new International Market, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, DFS . 5-10 mins walk to Waikiki beach, night life, great restaurants. This is a secured building with key fob provided to access garage, lobby, and elevator.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Air Conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad


Elevator in Building

43 Reviews

Check In
Jacob User Profile
April 2018
As depicted in the photos.

Val User Profile
March 2018
KK was an exellent host and very communicative throughout. My apologies actually for not being as responsive as you were, I was quite occupied during my trip. Check in instructions were clear and easy to understand. Upon entering the unit for the very first time, we were surprise…

Audrey User Profile
March 2018
Kk's place was very thorough in her explanation which made check in a smooth process for us. Her apartment is also in a great location and within walkable distance to shops and restaurants.

Kevin User Profile
March 2018
Great location! Close to shops and Waikiki’s downtown area. Great view and patio was beautiful.

Rachel User Profile
March 2018
Overall the apartment was in reasonable condition. Bathroom floor mat was dirty and wet on check in. Host offered explanation but no remedy. Condo is exactly like photos. Neat and little. However amenities were not as expected. Aircon is located adjacent to bed head and is an o…
Kk User Profile
Response from Kk:
Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry that you had this experience. I believe there may have been some miscommunication - I pride myself on responding to any and all issues that are brought to my attention as a host, and per our conversations, I have offered to remedy each request that you had, including having a plumber come quickly to investigate your issue with the toilet. Upon investigation, our plumber had found that the blockage was due to an excess amount of your child's baby wipes being flushed, which would of course clog any residential toilet. Our washing machine and AC unit are also residential grade because this is ultimately, a private home of ours, and I am happy to open my home to guests from all around the world. However, I do think it is important for all guests to treat this home as if it were their own while they are here, including avoiding being reckless with our appliances, because again, this is a home, not a hotel. Since your stay, I have also had a technician take a look at our washing machine and I can assure that it is functioning properly. I would certainly not want any guest to be unhappy in our home, and I was happy to grant your request for a refund of remaining nights because of this unusual circumstance. Again, thank you for your feedback and I'm glad that I was able to help you out in any way that I could.
March 2018

Michael User Profile
February 2018
This was a great condo in a very central location (walkable to the main strip in Waikiki). It was very clean and well maintained. Thanks Kk for being a great host

Yifei User Profile
February 2018
Home away from home. Close to all you will need and enjoy.

Hosted by Kk

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Kk User Profile
43 Reviews
Hi! My name is KK. I live in Honolulu, Hawaii with my seven year old daughter, and now that I am a mom, travelling has a new meaning to me. I love to TRAVEL, and I love HOSTING guests at my vacation rentals in WAIKIKI, Honolulu. I prefer to stay at vacation rental homes now w…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Honolulu, HI, United States

3 min walk to Grocery Store-Food Pantry.
3 mins walk to New International Market.
10 mins walk to Famous Waikiki Beach.

Getting around

Bikesharing is available on Ala Wai Blvd (is a transit system that enables its customers to make short trips using a network of publicly accessible bikes).

Bus Stop are 5 mins away within one block. …

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings