Lovely, cosy, stylish quite flat in the centre
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A pretty, cosy & stylishly decorated flat on the first floor in a quite environment. Short walk from the Reformed Great Church(10mins), the bus stop(2mins), Főnix Hall(10mins). I'm happy to provide tourist infos and support. Privat parking, car hire, breakfast available.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
August 2017
For the price of 40€ per night, the room in apartment was inapropriete. Glass doors and we we accomodated in library with terrible bed.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Martin, I recieved your review and I'm a bit disappointed because this. I try to find the reason why you're unsatisfied with our accommodation? Firstly, you paid only €33 for two persons and not €40 as you mentioned in your review. It isn't true. Secondly, we offered a double bed in our room which is not suitable for two single sportsmen, only for couples if they are partners. This is clearly visible from my advertisement and you accepted when you chose it. Maybe this thing avoided your attention. I offered a spare bed previously in the messages and I given an option, but you didn't respond. Regarding the "library", as you described our room: well, my parents are read a lot, maybe this is the reason why they have few bookshelfs... Peter
August 2017

Very nice, clean and friendly host! I have rest like at home ))

Bálint User Profile
July 2017
Köszönjük a vendéglátást, nagyon jól aludtunk este, a lakás csendes volt és kényelmes.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Peter User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings