Dinning table The rent room
Cozy room in a nice flat
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello,

I'm renting a room in my flat for travellers, I like hosting people and always provide them with help if needed.
I enjoy multicultural atmosphere, at my home you can be yourself and enjoy the silence of the Asian side of Istanbul and spend nice time here.

The space

My house is 3+1 located on the Asian side in a very nice area , where well educated people and open minded people live as well , so you won't feel stranger at all , in addition it's very quiet area , so after a busy day , I'm sure you need a hot shower and cup of Turkish tea. You can reach everywhere , as my guest of course I will do my best to show you around and give you advices where and how to go . I even used to be a tourist in Istanbul , so I know what foes a tourist in Istanbul mean !

Guest access

As my guest , you will have your own room as well as you share the bathroom and the fully equipped kitchen and of course the living room , where we always can have a conversation and enjoy big dinner if possible . I have also backgammon at home and nargile , and if the weather is good during your visit , the back yard will be yours !

Interaction with guests

I always try to make guests to feel like home , give them their space and let them enjoy it , you can do what ever you fancy . I treat my guests the way I like to be treated , so I do my best as always .


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £3
Security Deposit £44
Weekend Price £12 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I'm not a rules maniac, but I just like from my guests to be clean and tidy and some time snot too noisy ! Apart of that , I'm fine with everything :)
I don't smoke , but you can smoke in the backyard of the house as you have the main door from your room. I always keep a healthy and fresh atmosphere to my home


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in October 2013
Nour User Profile

I'm a young guy , Studying civil engineering in Istanbul as well as I work as an English teacher , I like travelling and meeting new people ! I speak many languages and I enjoy talking to all kind of people

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Türkçe, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings