2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom, in a mini apartment with breathtaking views, 20 meters from the beach. Bathroom and living room to use in common. Use of prohibited kitchen. Breakfast can be added at an additional cost. Included in the price: beach towels, use of pool with jacuzzi, use of beach chairs, daily cleaning.

The space

Delightful apartment with breathtaking views of both the beach and the wonderful tropical garden with pool and jacuzzi.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the lounge, terrace with kitchen, their bedroom, shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I am a person who works most of the time, so I need tranquility and silence in the house. My job is also organizing trips and excursions, transfers to and from the airport.

Other things to note

air condition not included 10 dollars/day.
There's a small kitten in the house. The animal is very clean, vaccinated and healthy. If you do not love cats, maybe it's best not to book.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £382
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dominican RepublicJoined in April 2015
Roxana Roxanne LT User Profile

Sono un Manager per un importante gruppo. Viaggio moltissimo sia per lavoro che per interessi personali. Ho un grande rispetto per le persone e per le civiltà che incontro giorno per giorno motivo per cui richiedo altrettanto rispetto delle persone delle cose e dei luoghi che ci circondano.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings