Collage Neue Küche
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Wonderful room in the great Rohrbach! You are near the center (12min.) And yet you have your peace. If you want to have fun, you'll find a bouldering hall and a climbing room as well as an indoor swimming pool 2min. Away, supermarkets are 5min. Away (ALDI, Lidl, dm and Netto), bus stop, subway hall station - all around the corner. So all you need :) I am looking forward to your cover letter
translated by Google

Wunderschönes Zimmer im tollen Rohrbach!

Du befindest dich unweit des Zentrums (12min.) und trotzdem hast du deine Ruhe.
Wenn du dich sportlich austoben möchtest findest du eine Boulderhalle und Kletterhalle als auch ein Hallenbad 2min. entfernt, Supermärkte sind 5min. entfernt (ALDI, Lidl, dm und Netto), Bushaltestelle, U-Bahnhalltestelle- alles direkt um die Ecke.


Also alles was du brauchst :)

Ich freue mich, auf dein Anschreiben

The space

Since I am away this summer (August and September), I wish me a nice guest (female), which may be comfortable in my room. Gladly for the 2 months. You will be together with the Paula (super cool young lady). You can use my bicycle. Probably the most popular means of transport in HD.
translated by Google

Da ich diesen Sommer (August und September) weg bin, wünsche ich mir einen netten Gast (weiblich), welche sich in meinem Zimmer wohlfühlen darf. Gerne für die 2 Monate. Du wirst zusammen mit der Paula (super coole junge Dame) zusammenwohnen.

Gerne kannst du mein Fahrrad benützen. Das wohl beliebteste Fortbewegungsmittel in HD.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Anna User Profile

offener, kommunikativer Optimist

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings