Skip to content
Wintertime view off the wraparound deck.Hot tub with view, perfect for soothing tired muscles.
Entire cottage

Sky River's Edge is at Nature's Doorstep! Riverfront, Deck, Stunning Views!

Sea To Sky User Profile
Sea To Sky

Sky River's Edge is at Nature's Doorstep! Riverfront, Deck, Stunning Views!

10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Welcome to your next North Cascades getaway! Sky River's Edge is a 3 bedroom riverfront charmer with huge windows and stunning views, sure to please with the perfect mountain location. Savor the large hot tub on the wraparound deck, large remodeled kitchen, and lots of modern conveniences like WiFi and satellite TV.

Enter the home and travel through the lower level to reach the great room with high ceilings and a breathtaking riverfront vista. Prepare meals in the updated kitchen with gleaming counters and a view of the river. Enjoy a warm mug of coffee as you chat about the exciting day to come, or sip wine in front of the TV while you take in a movie and relive the mountain fun of the day that has just passed. Then slip into the large, brand new riverfront hot tub and turn on the jets to relax you and soothe muscles tired from skiing, snowboarding, hiking or a thrilling day of river rafting. Then sink into any one of the comfortable beds, either in the downstairs bedrooms, upstairs bedroom or loft with two log beds and river views, and recharge for another adventure-filled day.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Blake User Profile
Blake
June 2018
Sweeping views of the river, forest, and mountains. It was serene and relaxing for a weekend away. Close to lots of hiking and outdoor activities with small towns being close enough to get last minute needs.
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in the Cascades again! Best, Mysty Mountain
June 2018
David User Profile
David
May 2018
What an amazing long weekend holiday spot! The VIEWS are unbelievable - from the rushing river, to beautiful lush forests, to snow-capped mountains - beauty and splendour as far as the eye can see. The entire river-facing side of the house is also unbelievably PRIVATE, combined w…
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope you're able to spend another weekend in the North Cascades! Best, Mysty Mountain
May 2018
Zaheed User Profile
Zaheed
April 2018
The view in the hot tub is amazing. The cabin is beautiful. The only thing that scared me was it is right off of highway 2 so its a little nerve racking pulling in. However, we had no problems and enjoyed out stay. Highly recommend!!
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Pulling in can be a little tricky at first, but we've found you get the hang of it quickly. We hope to see you in the North Cascades again! Best, Mysty Mountain
April 2018
Jason User Profile
Jason
March 2018
DO NOT RENT ANY PROPERTY FROM THIS MANAGEMENT COMPANY! Management company did not hold our reservation so we did not stay in the house we reserved. The management company did not hold our reservation for this property and instead rented this property out to another customer. So…
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
Dear Jason, we sincerely apologize for the error on our part and the experience you had with our company. The unfortunate error you encountered was a rare mistake that occurred in our software system and by an employee in training. I know you've been in continuous conversation with our Guest Care Manager since the moment the error was caught until post check-out. I apologize we were unable to accommodate you in the cabin that you had chose to upgrade to from your original booking. I know fortunately we were able to move you to a new cabin that same evening, but completely understand that this was not the cabin you were expecting. We are available 24/7, so we are always available if maintenance issues come up, like the one you encountered. Since we were unaware of the issue, we unfortunately were not able to address the problem. Again, we do sincerely apologize for your experience and we wish you the best in your future travels.
March 2018
Roshini User Profile
Roshini
November 2017
Wonderful place with a great view.
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
Happy to hear that you liked it! Best, Mysty Mountain
November 2017
Ana User Profile
Ana
October 2017
The pictures do not do this house any justice. The views are absolutely breathtaking! Clean, plenty of room and the hot tub was amazing. Couldn’t ask for a better find! Definitely coming back!
Sea To Sky User Profile
Response from Sea To Sky:
We'd love to see you again! Best wishes, Mysty Mountain
October 2017
Erik User Profile
Erik
September 2017
This place is beautiful. The location is amazing and you couldn't ask for a better setup. Really a great house. However the management company is not handling the property very well. Three major issues- #1- Couldn't get in because door code that was provided was not co…

Hosted by Sea To Sky

Joined in July 2017
Sea To Sky User Profile
1211 Reviews
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings