Heart of Bondi, gorgeous master room, spacious apt
Heart of Bondi, gorgeous master room, spacious apt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are really at the heart of Bondi, our place is convenient, clean, spacious and cute! AND great value!

The beach, cafes, restaurants, bars, bus links, coastal walks, supermarket open until 12pm every night are ALL 5 mins walk away, or less.

This room is the main bedroom of our 2 bedroom apartment The room features a comfy double bed, a desk/worksapce, fresh linen/blankets, wardrobe hanging space and ample space all round.

FYI: Photos make our place look smaller than it is!

The space

The apartment consists of a spacious and cosy living room with modern furnishings, a large fully-equipped kitchen featuring breakfast bar-like bench seating, a bathroom incl. a bath, washing machine and microwave.

The apartment will be shared with our lovely housemate, Matt, who will be out working most of the time, though when home he completely respects our guests' space, he's the quiet and mature type and super friendly, he will kindly make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £181
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Daisy User Profile
July 2017
Thanks so much Laura, I had a super great time at her place. And it is really nice location and environment, close to the beach and harries farm supermarket, many nice restaurant close by. Laura is really nice lady, help me arrange a late check in and flexible check out. It is lovely short stop by. Highly recommend to everyone. :)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Laura User Profile

Hi,
I'm Laura and am most likely here because my partner David and I are looking for a great place to stay. I'm Australian/French and he is Spanish/Belgian, living in Bondi Beach. We are an easy-going, friendly, happy, clean and tidy couple. We both work in creative fields and appreciate nice, well-designed spaces. We each run a business so we work hard, we love eating out, travelling, surfing (we try!) and working on our creative projects. We have been hosts ourselves and understand what is entailed in being a flexible, respecting and nice guest!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings