Wohnzimmer Küche
Nice balcony room in 3er flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We are a three student flat (1 man, 2 women) in Constance and I provide my room in my absence. My roommates are very nice nice people and help you with questions gladly further. Otherwise you have in your room with balcony access your rest if you want.
There is a kitchen with dishwasher, bathroom and WC are separated.
There is also a small common area with a dining room, which can be used.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Everything what is used is simply as left as found :-)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paul User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vanessa User Profile
September 2017
Ich habe 10 Tage in dem Zimmer von Leonie verbracht und muss sagen, dass ich sehr zufrieden war. Eine schöne saubere Wohnung, gemütliches Zimmer, nette hilfsbereite Mitbewohner. Da ich tagsüber nach Allensbach musste, war die Lage für mich perfekt und mit dem Auto schnell zu erreichen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind direkt um die Ecke. Dass die Wohnung etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt von Konstanz liegt, ist kein Problem. Vor der Haustür hält dirket ein Bus, der einen in 10-15 Minuten in die Innenstadt fährt. Ich kann das Zimmer von Leonie auf jeden Fall empfehlen!

Konstanz, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Leonie User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings