Joint livingBackyard
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a Swiss couple (Sometimes with son) we work as professional artists. We have a gallery and a record store in house. Our house is on walking distance to the beach (20 min) and public transport will bring you to the city of Amsterdam within 30-45 min. Our house is filled with art and we are good advisors to explore the art scene of Amsterdam. If you are looking for a quiet stay on the coast of the Netherlands, but want to feel like a local 'Amsterdammer' as well: we are your perfect hosts!

The space

Art Space!
Find us online!
regulamariamuller
moritzebinger-artprize

Guest access

Entire house, sometimes including atelier

Interaction with guests

When it suits we love to have dinner ore breakfast with you.
We would like to show our studio and tell you about art.
We have traveled a lot around the world and are happy to tell you.

Other things to note

Maybe It is possible to use our atelier.

Rates tourist tax
Tariff for water tourist tax per person per day is € 1.80
The rate per night per person is set at € 1.80 (Children up to 4 years are exempt from the tourist tax)
Please pay us during the stay or by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking Yes in the Garden

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - One 9 year old lady Dog & 2 cat's
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Krzysztof User Profile
September 2017
We've been in Mr Moritz house for one week. We were absolutely delighted to be there. We were 4 people and for what concernes the room it's absolutely fine and there's enough space. Every room was really clean and welcoming too. All the house is very artistic. Moritz and Regula are really welcoming and helpful, we had really good conversations with them while eating. Juno, their dog is really nice. The house is situated in a good place even to reach Amsterdam and there's a free parking right in front of it.

Carina User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice time at Moritz place. Regula and Moritz were very kind and we felt welcome. It was nice to see the beautiful art from Regula and Moritz. My son loved their sweet dog and cats! We have visit the sea and we also walked true the village in the morning with Moritz and their dog. I recommend this place!

逸群 User Profile
July 2017
A fantastic house with clean, tidy and cozy rooms. The host and hostess are really friendly and enthusiastic. You can chat with them freely. The house is close to the beach and the beach is fabulous where the sight is rather beautiful. Moreover, the house is in the suburb whose environment is quiet. Finally, the dog and the cat in the house are friendly and cute, too.

Vicki User Profile
July 2017
Moritz and Regula made us feel right at home. From the late night check in to the early morning coffee. They have a beautiful home enhanced by their own personal artwork. I highly recommend them if you are in the area. They are just a short way from the beach or Amsterdam. Whatever your interests, they are ready with helpful information.

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Es encantador , muy servicial.

Katrin User Profile
August 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei Regula und Moritz war sehr angenehm dank ihrer Gastfreundschaft. Die Unterkunft ist sehr schön gelegen. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und einladend. Die Mitbenutzung von Bad und Küche ist unkompliziert. Unsere Gastgeber waren freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Katrin User Profile
August 2017
Wir wurden sehr freundlich und offen empfangen, haben sofort einen Kaffee angeboten bekommen und sind ins Gesräch gekommen. Moritz hat uns viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und Tipps gegeben, die Umgebung kennenzulernen. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit.

Egmond aan den Hoef, NetherlandsJoined in July 2012
Moritz User Profile

I'm Artist and A Optimist. I am charming, fit and healthy. I draw, paint, make make films, all around the world. I'm a big Record fan and sometimes DJ. Sometimes I dream away while drawing, sometimes I explode with joy while dancing. I love my job, because of the freedom. Freedom is very important in life, spirituality, travel and Hospitality. I like; yoga, art, travel, spring, pampering, cooking, listening, watching movies or just relax.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Moritz’s place.
Moritz
Regula Maria helps host.
Regula Maria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings