1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is a modern (URL HIDDEN) the camp nou. Metro bus line nearby and 15 minutes from Sants train station. We are two people living.I am 41 years old and my daughter is 22. The room is individual. Guests have access to the lounge if you want to watch TV there is wiffi
translated by Google

Es un apartamento moderno.cerca del camp nou. Línea de bus metro cerca y 15 minutos de la estación de tren Sants. Somos dos personas viviendo.yo 41 años y mi hija de 22.la habitación es individual. El huéspedes tiene acceso al salón si desea ver la tele hay wiffi


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Emili was a great host, my room was small but exactly the same as on the pictures, she offered me to eat every time we met, she is very flexible for check in and check out, everything is tidy, she has clean towels and shower gel and a wifi but wifi isn't listed she doesn't have problems with getting up late or coming home late and she is very cheerful I would recommend it to anyone who needs a room to sleep over

Sofia User Profile
September 2017
I had a nice stay at Emilie's place and she was very flexible with the check-in and check-out times. The room was quite small but I had no problem staying there for a few days. I recommend this place!

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Amazing hosting, very nice area jut around Camp Nou. I'd highly recommend it

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Emilie and her daughter are two very friendly and super helpful hosts. They made us feel at home and gave us useful hints and tips for the city and public transportation. The apartment was nice and clean. The only problem we had was that the bed (90cm/1m) was too small for two persons, so was the very tiny bedroom in which you coudlnt even move and which didn't have a window. At night it was getting very hot, the provided fan only helped a little. The mattress was very soft and (at least for us) very uncomfortable. If you travel alone and you only stay a couple of nights, it might be fine, otherwise we would recommend you to stay in a different place.

Jingbo User Profile
August 2017
My daughter and I stayed for one week here. The apartment and the room was clean and neat. It was close to the metro station (Badal, L5) and to the local supermarket. Both Emelie and her daughter were friendly and helpful. Even though there was a slight language barrier we managed to communicate well. The room itself was a bit too small. While my daughter slept in the bed I stayed in the living room, but most of the time we were out anyways so the size of the room didn't really matter as we only slept there. My daughter and I switched two times and it was really nice to have a fan beside the bed. There is a air-conditioner in the living room but no fan and it's not on during the night, so the nights can get a bit warm. The bathroom didn't have a lock either but there were never any problems with that. Both Emelie and her daughter really respected our privacy. Overall we loved our stay and if we ever go back to Barcelona I would not hesitate to contact Emelie again. I definitely recommend it :)

Kerem User Profile
July 2017
She was very kind and helpful host, i recommend everyone.And also house was vey clean.

Grigorii User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2017
Emilie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings