Les petits produits de beauté sont disponibles selon mon stock ;)
Studio of 30m2 in 15min of the Defense 35min of the Champs Elysées
Studio of 30m2 in 15min of the Defense 35min of the Champs Elysées
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Charming small studio in pastel colors located 7-8 minutes from the tram station "Suresnes Lonchamps", 20min from La Defense and 35-40min from the Champs Elysées with line 1.

It is ideal to enjoy a weekend (or even more) to the city while being in a quiet and pleasant environment.
I leave to the disposition of the travelers, a television, internet and wifi, washing machine-dryer, central steam, plate of baking, furnace and micro waves, a bed two places ...

If you want more information about the apartment, its location, or even Paris, I am at your disposal.

The space

All accommodation is available.
I leave a small independent part of my dressing room for the personal belongings of the travelers.
I leave the beep of the door of the building not to have to retain the code.

Guest access

Travelers can come by car.
They can also come by train or plane and use public transport (bus, train, tram) to reach the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I am available on my laptop at any time if needed. (For a request about the apartment or an information about a trip to Paris or the means of transport ...)
Otherwise, I only reconnect passengers at the end of their stay.

Other things to note

There is also a small freezer (always nice in the summer).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Pascale User Profile
August 2017
Il y a tout ce qu'il faut chez Sophie. Linge de maison . Emplacement pour Clé USB sur la télé.vraiment rien à redire.

Joined in July 2017
Sophie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings