Lugar para guardar el auto al lado de la cabañanevada de julio
Cabin for 2 near the center lake and beach.
Cabin for 2 near the center lake and beach.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This cabin is ideal for couples who like to feel comfortable at home, with a warm decoration and everything necessary for a pleasant stay. We serve breakfast of welcome. We are in a quiet and safe neighborhood, without the hustle and bustle, but close to everything !! (beach, lakes, supermarket, bakery, rotiseria, kiosk, pizzeria, bicisenda) can enjoy the harmony of the mountain and its beautiful landscapes. They are welcome, !! We live here and love to share our place.

The space

This cabin was designed for people who like to feel at home, with a beautiful garden where you can relax with a view of the mountains and a private space where you can enjoy a picnic. They can be stored in the car in the building.

Guest access

We provide bed linen and towels, wifi and cable tv. As well as all the information to know and enjoy this beautiful place to the maximum. We share access to the property.

Interaction with guests

We are available to assist you in whatever you need.

Other things to note

The cabin is on one floor, which makes it easily accessible.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £75
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Please behave well and take care of the house as if it were yours. It is not allowed to receive visits, and to put music with high volume.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 21, 2017 - Mar 10, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivana User Profile
September 2017
Mariano y Nancy excelentes anfitriones! El lugar, bello.

Adriel User Profile
August 2017
Nancy y Mariano fueron unos excelentes anfitriones q nos facilitaron la estadía con su buena predisposición, amabilidad, información de paseos, compras, y demás datos de la villa y la región....y sin olvidar el rico budín casero de Nancy!!! La cabaña súper confortable , cálida y privada... Unos anfitriones de los mejores, de esos que parece que no están, pero están siempre...

Edén User Profile
August 2017
Nancy y Mariano excelentes anfitriones. Nos recibieron muy bien, realmente muy amables. La cabaña impecable. Recomendamos ampliamente.
Mariano User Profile
Response from Mariano:
Edèn y Flor, nos diò gusto conocerlos...son linda gente. Hasta pronto !!
August 2017

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
Hermoso lugar para descansar, los anfitriones unos genios nos orientaron en todo lo que necesitamos la casa espectacular con todas las comodidades!
Mariano User Profile
Response from Mariano:
Un placer alojarlos ! Nos alegra les haya gustado nuestro lugar. Hasta pronto !
August 2017

JuanJose User Profile
August 2017
Muy agradable la atencion por parte de los dueños. La cabaña es comoda y cerca del lago correntoso el cual es alucinante. Para el centro yo que estuve a pie fui siempre caminando y tardas 15 minutos. Muy recomendable!
Mariano User Profile
Response from Mariano:
Nos alegramos que hayas estado `comodo , un placer alojarte !!. Te esperamos cuando gustes ! Que tengas buena vuelta a casa.
August 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
ArgentinaJoined in January 2016
Mariano User Profile

Tengo 51 años, me casé con Nancy hace 25 años ,tenemos dos hermosos hijos Vivimos en un lugar hermoso !! me encantaría conocer nuevos lugares junto a mi familia. Me gusta la musica,los autos antiguos y hacer amigos !!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings