Full-size, memory foam bed. Plenty of empty closet and shelf space.Shared kitchen.
Lovely, Cozy Room in Inwood

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One lovely, cozy bedroom with a full-sized bed in a recently-renovated two bedroom in Inwood. Kitchen/living room and bathroom are shared with host, and guests are welcome to use the fridge, stove, etc. 6 minute walk to the A and 1 trains, and 7 minutes to Fort Tryon and Inwood Hill parks. Fan in bedroom and A/C in kitchen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
Potential for noise - Music from courtyard neighbors in the evening until 10pm or so
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen/living room and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Julia User Profile

I'm a freelance cellist living in NYC! I'm pretty quiet and easygoing, and I love wandering the city, finding new bookstores and restaurants. Most recently I've traveled to Scotland, Peru, and the island of Montserrat in the West Indies. Hoping to see some of Asia and more of Europe next!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings