Casa Nova
Hosted by Karlijn
Karlijn is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious apartment in the center of Zele near the station, the market and shops. Centrally located in the triangle Brussels - Antwerp - Ghent. Includes a bright living room, open kitchen, entrance, storage room, separate toilet, 2 shower rooms, 2 bedrooms, desk. Balcony in front with view on the Kloosterstraat and the Zandberg, spacious terrace with view of the church and gardens. Luxuriously finished with high quality materials. No pets allowed.
translated by Google

Ruim appartement in het centrum van Zele nabij het station, de markt en winkels. Centraal gelegen in de driehoek Brussel – Antwerpen – Gent. Omvat een lichtrijke woonkamer, open keuken, inkom, bergruimte, apart toilet, 2 badkamers met douche, 2 slaapkamers, bureau. Balkon vooraan met zicht op de Kloosterstraat en de Zandberg, ruim terras achteraan met zicht op de kerk en tuinen. Luxueus afgewerkt met zeer kwalitatieve materialen. Geen huisdieren toegelaten.

The space

Short stay for business people.
translated by Google

Kort verblijf voor zakenmensen.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £458
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- stilteuren van 22h00 tot 8h00

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Zele, BelgiumJoined in July 2017
Karlijn User Profile

I am the mother of 4 teenagers. We like to travel and to cook and we enjoy nature. My favorite traveldestinations are Corsica, India & Mexico.

Ik ben moeder van 4 tieners. Wij reizen graag, koken graag en genieten van de natuur. Mijn favoriete reisbestemmingen zijn Corsica, Indië & Mexico.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings