Perfect Conversation AreaMaster bedroom with Queen Bed
Quiet Beach Get-Away

Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a home away from home. Just minutes to the beach, shops and parks. Its got something for mum, dad and kiddies to enjoy.

This home is perfect for visitors who wants to use it as a halfway transit home before heading down South.

The space

This cosy home is ideal for family who wants to stay and enjoy the Rockingham area. Coming to Perth to attend a wedding of friends or family, this home is great for preparation.

This home has four bedrooms. Queen size beds to 3 of the rooms and 2 single beds to the 4th bedroom.

Guest access

You have the entire house to enjoy. From the front to the back garden.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to interact or leave you in peace! We are just a phone call away or message.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £103
Security Deposit £212
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £103 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Quiet Hours - Please keep noise to a minimum every day after 9pm
- Strictly No Smoking Allowed inside the house
- All used dishes and cutlery packed away in the Cupboard/Drawers
- Check in Time 2pm onwards
- Check out Time 10am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Phoebe User ProfilePhoebe is a superhost.

I like meeting people from all walks of life.

I am married with two beautiful children.

Outside work- I love cooking up a storm and travelling overseas.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings