Habitacion privada en Beachmont(Revere)
Habitacion privada en Beachmont(Revere)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private room in aparatamento, maximum 2 people, 5 minutes walking from the train station (T Beachmont) 10 or 15 mts walking from the beach of Revere. Near the Target and Stop & shop, restaurants near the area, good space to park for free.WI-FI
translated by Google

Habitacion privada en aparatamento, maximo 2 personas, a 5 minutos caminando de la estacion del tren( T Beachmont) a 10 o 15 mtos caminando de la playa de Revere. Cerca del Target y de Stop & shop,restaurantes cerca del area, buen espacio para parquear gratis.WI-FI


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Noche


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camille User Profile
August 2017
Raul is extremely welcoming. His house is well placed, close to the train station and within 25 minutes of the airport and 15 minutes walk from the beach. Raul est un hôte très agréable et accueillant. Son appartement est très bien situé, proche de la ligne de train : à 25 minutes de l'aéroport et 15 minutes à pieds de la plage.

Estefanía User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tina User Profile
July 2017
Raul was very gracious with check in time especially because it was his birthday! He even offered to show me where the beach is (as well as suggested other places) and a restaurant that I would like after asking me what food I like. That is above and beyond! He is knowledgeable about the transit system if you have questions (I drove, but it's a five minute walk from the apartment). The bed is more for shorter people, so if you're tall your feet may hang off the end. Plenty of towels and shower essentials provided, he even offered water and soda, etc in his minifridge in the kitchen! Thank you for the warm welcome to Boston area! He interacts as much as you would like to and likes to conversate. You can also open the window for some fresh air in the room. :)

神风怪盗 User Profile
August 2017
Raul非常热情,住处舒适,出行方便,值得推荐

Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Raul User Profile

I am an adult person and I love to socialize with people from other countries. I also like to travel, listen to music, soccer fan, American football and many more sports, I love the beach, horses and music, especially the vallenata, ranchera and tangos. (Mixed music also) I live with my son of 15 years old.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings