this room has a bed with a bed underneath, so it's 2 single beds. If you are looking for double beds please.look at my other listings. if the house is fully booked, renting this room you will share the bathroom with 1 or 2 people.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

For cats lovers only! (I have 4) Pretty semi-terraced house newly refurbished and much loved. Room 2: bedroom/ floor 2 - double futon bed and ensuite. I have other rooms available! 5 minutes walk from Penny Lane, Sefton Park, 10 mins from Lark Lane (pubs and bars), 1min walk from shops and bus stops (3 buses to the centre, 1 24hrs bus to airport and town). If I'm away i might ask that you take care of the cats during your stay :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You can use my pans, plates, amd cutlery but I ask that you fill and start the dishwasher before leaving. Smoking Is a NO-NO in the house, There is a courtyard at the back of the lounge and you can smoke there. If you get the house for yourself or I am away I will ask that you feed the cats and take care of the cat litter. You can use the washerdryer. You will have a space in the fridge. I will provide breakfast, oil, salt, pepper, coffee and tea. But please don't eat the rest of my food. There Is a £20 cleaning fee as I have the cleaners coming in between guests to guarantee everyone finds a clean tidy house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - lounge, dining room, kitchen

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings