la Maison vue de la rue La maison vue de face
Terrasses et Maison
Terrasses et Maison
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
House hanging on hillside, garden and outdoor kitchen, terrace, cortile shelter of looks that becomes dining room in the evening, quiet, village center, well equipped, renovated in 2010. impressive view.
translated by Google

Maison accrochée a flanc de colline, jardin et cuisine extérieure, terrasse, cortile a l'abris des regards qui devient salle à manger le soir , calme, centre du village, bien équipée, rénovée en 2010. vue impressionnante.

The space

House opening onto a cortile (courtyard) in front of the house, and behind a suspended garden with an impressive view, a terrace on the first floor. These places allow everyone to be calm or not according to the hours.
translated by Google

maison ouvrant sur un cortile ( cour) devant la maison, et derriere sur un jardin suspendu avec une vue impressionante,une terrasse au premier etage. ces lieux permettent a chacun d etre au calme ou pas en fonction des heures.

Guest access

With the exception of a room at the last floor which is not available, but its bathroom is, the house is at your disposal.
translated by Google

a l'exception d une chambre au dernier etage qui n est pas disponible, mais sa salle de bain l est, la maison est a votre disposition.

Interaction with guests

The reception and departure is done by our neighbor. We are not present on site, but we have many relays that will take care of worries, never happens to date.
translated by Google

l'accueil et le depart se fait par notre voisin. nous ne sommes pas presents sur place, mais nous avons de nombreux relais qui prendront soin des soucis, jamais arrive a ce jour.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £739
Weekend Price £166 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sardinia, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Bernard User Profile

I like good and healthy life. Nature and Sea..

Enjoying the life in this wonderful city of Rio de Janeiro

I like to share the places. Houses need to be an busy places, not to be closed waiting little visits.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings