1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A Wonderful Bedroom in a 4 bedroom house. Walking distance to Wolverhampton City Centre, New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton University & Molinuex Football Ground.
Supermarkets, Shopping centre, cinema and gym near by.
Great commuter links are also near by - Wolverhampton Train Station is also within walking distance.This space is ideal for a professional who may be working nearby or a guest who is visiting the city.Complimentary Wifi and full use of the facilities are available.

The space

A nice clean property.
The single bed is cosy, with wardrobe and side table. Decorated to a high standard. Tea and Coffee station is available. Complimentary Wifi and full use of the all the household facilities are available.

Guest access

Free Wifi
Shower
2 separate toilets.
Kitchen
Washing/Dryer Machines
Lounge
Bathroom

Interaction with guests

I am at hand if anything is needed.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Dryer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight stairs

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vivian User Profile
September 2017
I would encourage others to stay in this house

Riley User Profile
September 2017
Ronnie is a good brother who will help you out with whatever needs you may have.

Riley User Profile
August 2017
Ronnie was very nice but there was hooker using one of the rooms.
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Riley made me aware of what he experienced, I suggested that I call the police but he declined the offer. I asked him for a written summary to make a formal complaint, once again he declined. Each guest has toilet paper in their room. This property is a house share. I cannot be responsible for odours in the property whilst guests are staying. The property is cleaned and dressed when each guest vacates. I suggest that Riley opens a window or uses air freshener when he uses the bathroom.
August 2017

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wolverhampton, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Ronnie User Profile

Hi
I have been an experienced host for some time an understand the importance of providing a good standard and good customer service to all my guests. I'm always at hand to help and assist and I appreciate that at times things may go wrong but I am always here to help and resolve any issues that may arise.
I enjoy travelling and experiencing different cultures.I believe that life is for learning and self development. I also enjoy the outdoors and keeping fit.
My moto - No Struggle/No Success!

Languages: English, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings