Bed / PostelKitchen / Kuchyň
Small apartment in family house not far to subway
Small apartment in family house not far to subway

Private room

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Small, but comfortable and nice room with terrace, parking, kitchen in North-East suburb Horni Pocernice, few minutes drive or public transport to subway.

The space

Very new family house with friendly household

Guest access

Entry hall, bathroom with toilet, room with kitchen, terrace and safe parking place

Interaction with guests

We live in the house and both have home office, so we are in the house most of the time

Other things to note

Our house is brand new. Be forgiving as our garden is not finished yet.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Property type: House
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 720
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

As we live in the house and we have 6 years old son Tobias, please don't be too loudly after 10pm. / Protože v domě bydlíme a máme šestiletého Tobiáše, prosíme po 22.hodině nebuďte příliš hluční.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Czech RepublicJoined in January 2014
Michal A Zuzka User Profile

Me, my wife Zuzka, son Tobias, dog Greta and cat Maggie are happy family living in Czech Republic. We like meeting new people, traveling, gardening, photography and art.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michal A Zuzka’s place.
Michal A Zuzka
Zuzana helps host.
Zuzana
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings