Skip to content
Entire flat

Chrysland appartment

Zein User Profile
Zein

Chrysland appartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Ver nice apt just few minutes walk to all beaches ,resturants,clubs,harbor and center.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
August 2018
The hosts were amazing. They were extremely responsive and open to helping in anyway we needed. The location of the apartment is perfect if you are looking to stay close to the square and it’s a short taxi ride from Nissi Beach. The apartment was clean, stylish, and had most amen…
Bastien User Profile
Bastien
July 2018
The electric over-consumption is charged to the custumer above 5kW a day which is really not enough if you like to sleep with the air conditioner switched on, we were pretty careful with every electric device and haven’t spent much time in the flat, and our consumption was about …
Zein User Profile
Response from Zein:
Hi. Prices of exceeding limit is posted on airbnb. And i dont think paying 10 euros more is a big problem for a group of friends coming to enjoy few days as if everyone paid 3 euros for the hole stay. I cant give free electricity on each booking cz some people doesnt care they leave all electric applaince on even when they are out. And if you do a check on prices for other flats you will find that i am offring the best prices and also the others are charging extra electricity. Anyway thank you for choosing our flat and we are sorry for any inconveniance we are trying our best to make everyone happy.
July 2018
Dmitri User Profile
Dmitri
July 2018
Location is good and parking is for free. We were disappointed with the electricity limit amount that was not clearly written in the house rules. If you would like to use air condition at night be ready to pay an extra money by cash. For 4 nights we have payed c. 30 eur. Appartme…
Zein User Profile
Response from Zein:
Everything was written but you didnt check house rules and additional rules. Agia napa is famous of night life so its lively all night everywhere. But bike rentals they dont open night time. And Agia napa is not the best place to have a quite holiday it is the verse. People who want to enjoy every moment in 24 hours they go there.
July 2018
Prem User Profile
Prem
July 2018
Value for money
Ioana User Profile
Ioana
June 2018
Zein's place is exactly what we needed. Spacious apartment, fully equipped, very clean and well located (about 5-10 minutes walk to everything). Communication was very good and the hosts were really welcoming. The small downside is the street noise (heavy traffic) which made it d…
Bogdan User Profile
Bogdan
May 2018
It’s a renovated apartment in a nice position in Ayia Napa. We had buggies (from a next door rental place) and it took approximately 5 minutes to Nissi beach. The host was very helpful and responded quickly to every message!
Zein User Profile
Response from Zein:
Welcome
May 2018
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
May 2018
Apartment is really nice and clean and very good located - 10min walk to 3 dofferent beaches and 5min walk to bars and main streets. It was a little bit noisy at night because of tye cars and motorbikes. The only thing I was disappointed with was electricity limit 50kWh which was…
Zein User Profile
Response from Zein:
First thank you for leaving the flat clean. Second you didnt exceed the limit you spend only 20kw so you have 30 more and we didnt charge you anything. But i want to tell you that in our listing electricity exceeding limit is charged.
May 2018

Hosted by Zein

Paralimni, CyprusJoined in March 2017
Zein User Profile
98 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings