Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Comfy single room with single bed. Bathroom is next door and you have a nice view of the Garden.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Naftali User Profile
Naftali
November 2017
Darragh, Bepa and the cat were all lovely hosts, it's a shame my trip was so short. Their beautiful house has a relaxing ambiance and the friendly hosts add to your sense of comfort. Definitely the place to stay in Banbury. Thanks for hosting me.
Kate User Profile
Kate
January 2018
Amazing home very thoughtful lovely couple highly recommend that everyone can't wait to stay again
Renee User Profile
Renee
October 2017
Fantastic place to stay, close to the city center. Both hosts were very accommodating, the room was very neat, quiet, would totally recommend this place to anybody
Angela User Profile
Angela
August 2017
Conveniently located for the Horton hospital, comfortable single room. Dara let me use the kitchen and garden which was useful as well. Very friendly, plenty of space to chill out in the evenings.
Qu User Profile
Qu
August 2017
The location of this house is perfect, only take few minutes to train station and city centre. The room is cosy and clean, the well ironed bed sheet is really comfy. The best host in the world!! Lovely and nice couple, really makes me feel like home. The best choice if want to st…
Carla User Profile
Carla
August 2017
Darragh and his lovely wife were so accommodating. I was working nights during my stay so little bit more awkward, however, they were helpful with this and basically let me come go as I please. Definitely book to go back again if I'm in the area.
Norah User Profile
Norah
August 2017
Darragh's place is beautifully clean and quiet. It's a short walk from Banbury station and the town which makes it ideally located. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Hosted by Darragh

Banbury, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Darragh User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
Hi my name is Darragh. I am a 32 year old professional living and working in Banbury. I live life with a smile and enjoy when others are same too.
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Darragh’s place.
Darragh
Vera helps host.
Vera

The neighbourhood