Skip to content
Good Morning!Facing the marina
Entire flat

Cozy spacious appartement in front of the marina!

Cozy spacious appartement in front of the marina!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Appartment (90sqm) brand new (renovated Feb 2017): 3 bedrooms, airco/heating system, wifi, new equipements
8mn walking distance to station (train/bus) - To do/to see : museums, marina, yatch club, beaches, walks, playgrounds, golf, restaurants, bars, etc. So should the weather be not good enough for beach life, you can turn to the city life! The town is specifically family/kids friendly.
Local/Regional festivals all year round.
The flat is not equipped to receive babies
NO smoking
NO TV

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - L'appartement n'est pas équipé pour recevoir des bébés.
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pammie And Mick User Profile
Pammie And Mick
November 2017
Spacious and clean, light and bright, central and convenient, welcoming and friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Thank you for your kind comments! Happy that you enjoyed your stay :-)
November 2017
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2018
Great place! Great owner! Super service! Everything in very high level.
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Thank you Anna :-) It was a pleasure. Hope the stress of polish airlines disappeared with the stay in Vilanova ! All the best Corinne
May 2018
JIm User Profile
JIm
April 2018
You cannot go wrong staying in this spacious, lovely appartment. Location is great and everything inside was clean and worked well. We would return without hesitation.
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Many thanks for your lovely comments :-) I love it when guests are enjoying their stay at my place! You are more than welcome, should you wish to come back.
April 2018
Olivier User Profile
Olivier
February 2018
The appartment is quite nice, spacious and well located. However, there is no TV, the WIFI is locked so no possibility to reset when it didn´t work, very noisy because of neighbors and lots of noisy parties in front of the appartment
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Dear Olivier, As mentioned by (Hidden by Airbnb) when you asked the question, and you recognised you did not read the airbnb description fully when booking the flat, the Ad contains all the relevant information about the appartment with the relevant airbnb icons and description. I think that your friends, for whom you booked my place, did not really told you everything. The WIFI was always functionning, it is only weak in the bedrooms at the end of the appartment, and we came as soon as it was possible to get access to the appartment, your friends not being there at the time they set the appointment. Your friends came during the week of Carnival, so for sure there was a lively atmosphere in the city. I’m surprised by the fact the neighbours were noisy as they are all seniors and I did not myself experienced such problems. You have booked for a couple but one of your friends slept in another bed without asking for the bed protection and linen and they left blood spots. At last, the appartment is a non smoking place as mentionned in the description and your friends did not respect this as they smoke in the whole appartment even in the bath room and in the bedrooms where they ruined bed linen and left ashes everywhere – I have photos that i can send you if you want. Best Regards Corinne
February 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
December 2017
I had an amazing weekend at Corinne’s apartment. The decoration, warmth and coziness is great! The apartment has outstanding views and is perfectly located: close to the beach, the restaurants and bars, walking distance from the train station and the shops and village life is ju…
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Thank you Maria for your nice impression and kind recommendation :-). It was a real pleasure for Lara and myself.
December 2017
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
October 2017
Excellent situated apartment in front of marina and near Rambla and beach. Very tasteful furnished, useful equipped, clean and family friendly. An absolutely inspiring place. Warm welcome and useful information by Lara, a friend of the owner. She was always available and helpful…
Corinne User Profile
Response from Corinne:
Dear Daniela, Many thanks for your kind comments and appreciations! It was a pleasure having you in my sunny home :-)
October 2017
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
August 2017
Very beautiful apartament, with a wonderful view and central.

Hosted by Corinne

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in January 2013
Corinne User Profile
15 Reviews
2 References
Verified
I'm French, I live and work in Brussels with my 3 kids (15 and twins of 13). We love to travel and discover people' life elsewhere. I also speak English, Spanish and a bit of Japanese (I leaved in Tokyo for 2 years). This flat is our sunny home and i hope you will like it as m…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Vilanova i la Geltrú, Catalunya, Spain

This city is a hidden gem between Barcelona and Tarragona, it's got everything you might want for a great summer vacation without the strain of super crowded summer towns like Sitges.
NOT a place for …

Getting around

Everything is within walking distance! No need for a car - but if you rent a car, underground parking is located just behind the apartment (monthly rental € 47) or places are available in front of the…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings