Confortable apartment with garden
Confortable apartment with garden


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In the heart of Valtellina, big apartment equipped will all comforts: 3 bedrooms (2 double bed, 1 bunk) huge living room, newly renovated bathroom, kitchen, garden. Ideally located for any kind of sport (biking, kayaking, climbing, trekking...)

The space

The apartment is very confortable: really spacious, provided with anyhting you need to enjoy your stay.

Guest access

Apartment and gardens (front and backyard) are all yours! :-)

Interaction with guests

Living quite away from the apartment, the interaction with you Guests is limited to the essential: of course I'll welcome you at your arrival, show you the house and give you all the info you need... then I'll go home (2 hours away) and I'll always be available by phone, for any question you might have.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 10AM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £54
Security Deposit: £363
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM

"Mi casa es tu casa". I'd like you to feel at home and behave exactly as it were your own, with the same freedom... and care.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Réna User Profile
January 2015
I traveled to Aprica with my husband, another couple and their two children aged 6 and 3, over New Years Eve. The apartment was really perfect for us. There was plenty of space for everyone and we were quite comfortable in the sizable rooms. The kitchen was extremely well stocked - the owner previously lived here and we were happy to find all the kitchen tools we needed (fridge, coffee maker, hand mixer, toaster oven, etc.). The living room/dining room was a good size, too. We found lots of VHS tapes, in English and Italian, to entertain us (and remind us how far technology has improved). There is a nice patio and back yard, which we didn't make much use of due to the weather. The apartment was in easy walking distance to the main street in town where there are several grocery stores, restaurants (Francesco's was our favorite), bars and playgrounds for the kids. It was also in walking distance to ski lifts. Once you're in town, you don't need a car, and we were happy to find plenty of parking near the apartment. Nicoletta was a great host - she provided blankets and candles which really helped to set the atmosphere and made the apartment very homey. We would love to come back and stay again.

Rob User Profile
June 2014
Nicoletta is really friendly, quick to react to and willing to help out with any questions you have. The apartment is nice and has all the commodities you need. For me the best feature was the really big garden which has sunlight from sunrise untill sunset. Would gladly rent again.

Olga User Profile
January 2016
Im allgemeinen waren wir mit der Unterkunft zufrieden. Die Nicoletta haben wir einmal bei Schlüsselübergabe gesehen. Sie hat uns alles erklärt, gezeigt, und einen Surf Stick (zusätzlich bezahlt) mitgebracht, da in der Wohnung kein Internet vorhanden ist. Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss eines 2-Familien Hauses. Das Haus scheint leer zu stehen und nur ab und zu bewohnt zu sein. Am ersten Tag war die Wohnung kalt (da anscheinend davor nicht beheizt wurde), danach war sie aber warm. Zu dem Haus gehört ein Parkplatz (für 2 Wohnungen). Wenn der besetzt ist, dann ist es sehr schwierig einen Parkplatz auf der Straße zu finden. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, Kinderzimmer mit Stockbett und Wohnzimmer mit einer Sofa (also ganz viele Schlafplätze). Die Zimmer sind ok. Bad ist frisch renoviert/ sauber. Nur die Küche ist sehr alt, und es hat uns an einfachen Elektrogeräten gefehlt (Wasserkocher, Toaster). Ansonsten hat die Wohnung alles was man für einen Aufenthalt in Bergen braucht. Wichtig: Nicoletta hat drei Hunde, die anscheinend in der Wohnung ab und zu Zeit verbringen - also nicht für Allergiker geeignet! Wir sind nicht allergisch, aber Hundehaare haben uns gestört. Wir hatten Pech mit dem Schnee - nur ein Teil von Pisten war geöffnet und zwar mit künstlichem Schnee. Es hat einfach nicht geschneit. Im Garten haben unsere Kinder also nie gespielt. Ansonsten gab es genug Freizeit Angebote in Aprica.

Stefania User Profile
February 2015
L'accoglienza di Nicoletta è stata splendida, molto disponibile verso i nostri orari variabili, gentilissima e molto simpatica, ci ha trattato da amici. La casa era pure più bella di quanto vedessimo, solo un po' freddina nei pomeriggi... ma credo che dopo 3 o 4 giorni ci saremmo abituati

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, Italy · Joined in November 2013
Nicoletta User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.