Table à mangerCuisine
Cosy appartement à Charonne

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Modern and bright apartment ideally located in the heart of the 11th arrondissement between the metro Charonne (line 9) and Faidherbe Chaligny (line 8). 10 min walk from Bastille and Nation. The fully equipped apartment (washing machine, dishwasher, heating, air conditioning, TV, wi-fi) is ideal for a couple with the possibility for a third person to use the comfortable sofa bed. Numerous trade and restaurants in the vicinity among which the patisserie / restaurant of Cyril Lignac.
translated by Google

Appartement moderne et lumineux idéalement situé au coeur du 11ème arrondissement entre les metros Charonne (ligne 9) et Faidherbe Chaligny (ligne 8). A 10 min à pied de Bastille et Nation.

L'appartement complètement équipé (lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, chauffage, climatisation, télé, wi-fi) est idéal pour un couple avec la possibilité pour une troisième personne d'utiliser le confortable canapé-lit.

Nombreux commerces et restaurants à proximité dont les patisserie/restaurant de Cyril Lignac.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3ème étage sans ascenseur

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Rémi User Profile
August 2017
l'emplacement est top il y a tout se qu'il faut autour des restos sympa je recommande

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2013
Marcos User Profile

Brazilian living in Paris.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marcos’s place.
Marcos
Pierre-François helps host.
Pierre-François

The neighbourhood

Similar listings