Skip to content
Entire villa

Corporate Villa for Events, Holidays & Weddings

Unique User Profile

Corporate Villa for Events, Holidays & Weddings

10 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
6 baths
10 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
6 baths
Quick responses5 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A really special and unique corporate events villa that has been designed for guests comfort and relaxation. Consisting of 6 en-suite bedrooms, with a Gym, Suana, Pool hall, Cinema/Exhibition Room, and multiple terraces to wine and dine, with an exterior BBQ/Kitchen with a 200m2 area for chairs and Tables, Pool Bar/Disco, and large pool with decking. Having also a roof chillout lounge with sea views.


Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM


7 Reviews

Gabriele User Profile
July 2018
Place was not as good as expected. Once arrived outside area was extremely dirty, even after the cleaners visit it was still dirty. We stayed in total for three weeks, every time the cleaners visited we had to clean the space ourselves after. The trash was never taken out. Some o…
Unique User Profile
Response from Unique:
This has been very hard to read: 1. Cleaners visited your house regularley, (you threw a lot of parties, they only have so much time to clean up after you) 2. Trash bins are 20m from the house, and you expect the cleaners to have to throw away all your bottles of vodka and beer after every party? 3. New hairdryers have been purchased, 4. Ants are a problem when you have a garden, Cities dont have ants 5. You never mentioned that anyone cut themselves to us, maybe it was becuase of all the broken glass (anyways there is a first aid kit) 6. Jacuzzi we mentioned to you, previous tenants broke it, and we provided you a compensation dinner with a professional chef. 7. Smell in the basement, is not true, but you could smell the jacuzzi, which smells like the pool, it is the chlorine. 8. Gym equipment is poor, but we will not be renewing it. Gabrielle, we were very accomodating to your group, you drank alot, and left soo many bottles arund the house from all the parties you had with your friends coming around. In 3 weeks you never mentioned any of this to us. We can provide whatever it is you require, and our cleaners visited the house countless times, Why is the first time we hear any of this now, in this review?
July 2018
Susana User Profile
June 2018
This house is beautiful, even better than in the pictures. Very comfortable and prepared for a large crowd to enjoy a wonderful stay. We absolutely recommend it.
Caroline User Profile
July 2018
Malgré quelques désagréments, les hôtes ont été très réactifs et ont su nous proposer des alternatives rapidement! Je recommande ce logement.
Joaquin User Profile
June 2018
Casa de ensueño,con todos los detalles ycon una piscina preciosa y una localizacion inmejorable.
Evgeny User Profile
June 2018
Замечательное место, удобный, комфортабельный, прекрасный дом со всеми предусмотренными для отдыха удобствами. Все на высшем уровне. Спасибо хозяевам за прекрасный отдых
Delphine User Profile
May 2018
maison bien équipée, literie complète propre et confortable, chambres bien équipées avec salle d’eau ou de bain et wc dans chacune, quartier calme, belle prestation, maison propre, photos conformes , proche plage et centre ville 15 min à pied. Accueil très sympathique de l’hôte.
Kader User Profile
May 2018
Nous avons passé un séjour exceptionnel. La maison est magnifique. Merci Eva.

This host has 136 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Unique

Palamós, SpainJoined in December 2016
Unique User Profile
145 Reviews
We are a holiday rental company on the Costa Brava, Spain, We provide a level os service quality, in regrds to cleanliness, sheets and towels, and professionality, to insure our guests a good experience, that sometimes you cant get from dealing with just any homeowner. We m…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Unique’s place.
Eva helps host.
Business details

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings