London park and city view
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely flat is spacious, bright and in excellent condition. It's based in a popular, fashionable zone 2 location.

Peckham is one of London's trendiest areas, with a huge array of bars, restaurants, and coffee shops.

Transport connections are also brilliant - Peckham Rye station (15 mins walk) will get you into central London in 10 minutes.

The space

Big bright room with a double bed and a view of the London skyline. Wardrobe, linen and towel included for stay.

Guest access

The room is private and the living room, kitchen and bathrooms are available for communal use.

Interaction with guests

I live in the flat so am usually available to assist with any travel plans or questions about London.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekend Price £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

There is a smoking area on the balcony. Party's are considered upon arrangement. Please check wrt. Children as there are no child safety features in the flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Sunny User Profile
August 2017
Angela is a good host, she is very good with the previous communication, flexible and helpful. She will provide you with everything that covers your basic needs and the house is amazingly clean.

Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
Angela is very welcoming, flexible and helpful. Her flat is spacious and cozy, with a really nice view on a city!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Angela User Profile

I'm a professional living in Peckham Rye, Zone 2 in London. Connections into center are regular from my place including a night bus that stops at the door if you're out after the trains stop.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings