Looking for a house mate.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My wife and I live in an apartment with three rooms and two bathrooms.
You can use one room.

We are 46 years old and I work for a software company and my wife is doing housework.

Guest access

.
* We offer the following conditions:
- water, electricity, boiler, etc. at No extra charge
- Clean room and Laundry service.
- We do not offer meals on weekdays,
But on Saturdays and Sundays, we offer you lunch, dinner, and fruits.
- coffee is always free (Starbucks)
- We can give you a Seoul downtown guide weekends. (Free, Need to adjust the schedule)

* You can use the following facilities:
- Free WiFi(5G)
- Refrigerator
- Gas range
- Microwave
- Blender
- Electronic kettle
- Water purifier
- Espresso machine
- Tableware
- Washing machine
- 75inch UHD TV
- Playstation 4 VR
- Audio system
- Exercise equipment
(Treadmill, Cycle, Pull-up, Babel, Dumbbell)
- Bath goods (shampoo, conditioner, body cleanser, soap, toothpaste, towel)
- Hair dryer
- Personal desk
- Desk lamp
- Personal monitor
- Personal stereo
- Alarm clock
etc.

Interaction with guests

.
We want you to be a sure person.
We hope you stay as long as possible.

We decided Homestay because we wanted to learn English.
We want to meet a foreign women who speaks in English fluently.
Because My Wife is a housewife and staying at home for the most of time.

OUR ONLY REQUEST:

We are more interested in learning English than getting the income-payment. Thus, we would like to meet a person that can have a free-talking session (casual) for about 5+ hours per week with us, and that is only our request.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub
Washer

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Eva User Profile
September 2017
The only reason why living in this house was comfortable, was the fact that the house wife was so kind and welcoming. If you are looking for an authentic Korean experience during your stay, or find you need more work experience regarding teaching English, than this is the perfect place for you. The food the housewife made for me was absolutely delicious. Thank you Unni!

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in November 2015
Sanghoon User Profile
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings