Appartement calme et cosy
Hosted by Charlène
Charlène is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Ideal for couples (with or without children). Apartment located 15 minutes from the hyper-center of Montpellier (Place de la Comédie) by tram, near shops and located in a very quiet residential area. A very nice view over gardens and a very nice neighborhood. The beaches are about 30 minutes and the Pic Saint Loup too. There is also a "Vélib" station right next to the tram. In short, to spend a weekend or a family holiday, you are in the right place!
translated by Google

Idéal pour couple (avec ou sans enfant).
Appartement situé à 15 minutes de l'hyper-centre de Montpellier (Place de la Comédie) en tramway, proche commerces et situé dans un quartier résidentiel très calme. Une vue très chouette sur des jardins et un voisinage très sympa. Les plages sont à environ 30 minutes et le Pic Saint Loup aussi. Il y a aussi une station de "vélib" juste à côté du tram.
Bref, pour passer un week-end ou des vacances en famille, vous êtes au bon endroit !


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Logement situé au premier étage

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montpellier, FranceJoined in January 2014
Charlène User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings