These charming Grade 11 listed Mews properties are located in the picturesque village of Englefield Green, just 4 miles from Windsor Castle, 3 miles from Wentworth Golf Course and 6 miles from Ascot Race Course. Heathrow Airport is just 6 miles away.The accommodation is set over two properties. The first is Araloosa Cottage which is on the left of the courtyard and the second is Brumby House which is opposite Araloosa on the right of the courtyard.
The Mews Collection - Boutique Mews Properties
The Mews Collection - Boutique Mews Properties
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

These Grade 11 listed Mews properties were built in 1872 and offer contemporary, luxurious living space. King size comfy beds, beautiful bathrooms, lots of art and character; the properties look onto an ancient courtyard with fountain, secured behind private gates with parking. The location is exceptional. Windsor Great Park is a 10 min stroll away, and Windsor is 3 miles away, Wentworth Golf Club and Ascot are all within 6 miles. Central London is 35 minutes by train. Heathrow is 6 miles away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed, 2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £100
Security Deposit £200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- - This a gated property. Please respect the privacy of neighbours. - No singles groups.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Englefield Green, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Debi User ProfileDebi is a superhost.

I own a software company and also develop property with my husband David. I am the mother of three boys and two girls aged between 9 and 18 years old. We like to travel, particularly to ski or sail and we love cooking, eating and spending time with our family and friends. We are often in London checking out new movies, theatre, art and music and trying out the endless choices of food and restaurants. We can give you great recommendations!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings