Bathroom
Great home for families for the summer (夏日短租)
Hosted by Yuting
Yuting is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice north Seattle apartment complex community with pool, hot tub, sauna and gym. Two huge bedroom with a queen and full size beds. Huge living room and bathroom with a total 850 square feet living space.

The space

Full amenity in the club house. Quiet and safe neighborhood community. Washer, dryer included in the apartment for you travelers.

Guest access

club house pool, hot tub, sauna and gym.

Interaction with guests

I will meet with guests to hand over keys be helpful to any questions during your stay.

Other things to note

Quiet time after 9PM.


Amenities
Hot Tub
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-Brand new carpet and floor. No shoes in the house.
-Quiet hours between 8AM-9PM. Smoking allowed in the balcony.
-No BBQ on the balcony. Safety issue due vinyl siding.
-This is a very family oriented community. Absolutely no partying (drinking, smoking) allowed.
-There are fresh towel in the house but I suggest you bring your own towel.
-Basic cookware available but no coffee or breakfast provided.
-Please communicate 45 minutes prior to arrival so I can hand you keys and show you around.
-I will only check the person who made the reservation in. Not your friends or a proxy. ID will be verified if you ask someone else to check in for you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
August 2017
The place was clean and had what we needed. There's a playground right outside the apartment with lots of kids which was great for my 3 year old. If you're looking for quiet, it may not be your cup of tea, but the noise died down early in the evening. For some reason there isn't a couch, so if you're planning on relaxing in the room to watch television, be ready to sit on kitchen chairs. Communication with Yuting was great, and I never even saw him. Overall, good experience.

Betty User Profile
August 2017
This apartment works great if you look at it as a hotel room with a full kitchen. The queen bed we slept on was very comfortable. The kitchen was great, a small microwave, full fridge, sink, etc. It really helps that the flooring is brand new and makes the whole place feel very clean. Just know that there is no furniture in the living room, but if you realize that to begin with you will not be disappointed. Yuting was there to greet us and help us get settled. It worked fine for our needs.
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You!
August 2017

Amelia User Profile
August 2017
Really nice space, close to a lot of things in Lynnwood - great host!
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You!
August 2017

Peter User Profile
August 2017
This is the 1st bad review I do on a Airnbn unit : ( Homeowner needs to spend more time cleaning the unit before a new tenant arrives. -Hair in the bathtub -Medicine cabinet mirror was dirty from teeth brushing. -New carpet (nice) but needs vacuuming. Found hair from previous tenants, pet hair and small pieces of food debris on the carpet. -Stove was dirty (cooking oil) I would come back only if the homeowner can assure me that the unit is clean. I know its not a 5 start unit but, just the basic cleaning.
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You for your feed back. I will pay attention to finer details next time.
August 2017

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Location is near freeway and very quiet. Playground on big lawn outside front door of this second-story apartment was a nice plus for our family. Pool access, as well. Yuting was very responsive when we contacted him, and kind and accommodating. The place was adequate for the reasonable price compared to all the other places we considered for our family. Getting a two-bedroom at this rate in the area is a great deal. So for what we paid, this place served our needs and the host made every effort to attend to our needs.
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You for the feed back. I will make those changes to make a better place for everyone.
August 2017

Christian User Profile
August 2017
Had an amazing stay here, great communication, accessability, and got the privacy I needed. The location was great for me as well and the host was very nice
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You!
August 2017

Justine User Profile
July 2017
The description wasn't accurate, there was no tv or couch, no breakfast/coffee/tea offered, the blow dryer wasn't working and there were no towels for the guests. Will not come back to this place
Yuting User Profile
Response from Yuting:
Thank You for your review. I will update my setting to set expectation.
July 2017

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Yuting User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings