Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Available for you to rent is a lovely flat to share.


The flat has two bedrooms, both with double beds. There is a shared bathroom and toilet, you have access to the other shared spaces in the house: a fully equipped kitchen with a washing machine. Both bedrooms have balconies. One of the guests bedrooms also have a TV and there is wireless internet connection in the flat.

The flat is located close to Kennington underground station and there are buses that take you to central London in 20 minutes.

I can assure you that I am a very nice and friendly person and I like the company of a guest. I can also be very private and respectful of the privacy of other people living with me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Security Deposit: 100
Weekend Price: 45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

72 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marius User Profile
July 2017
This is a conveniently located and very nicely modernised and furnished flat, and Mirco is a pleasant, clear and gracious host. It is very clean and tidy and represents excellent value. Just right for a budget stay over in London. Thank you Mirco!

Hervé User Profile
July 2017
Brilliant

Sol User Profile
May 2017
It was super clean and my friend and I both felt at home.

Wilson User Profile
May 2017
The flat itself is okay, but old, and the host is kind and quiet. The building in generally looks quite rundown. The location is not exactly convenient, being 10-15 walk away from both Kennington and Oval station. Not much convenient store close enough around.

Helen User Profile
March 2017
Great host, very helpful. Room basic but everything was clean and tidy.

Liang User Profile
September 2016
Mirco is very nice and friendly. The flat was very clean and beautiful. The location is good, not far from underground station and near a big park. The surrounding is quiet, I sleep very well at night.

Stephen User Profile
July 2016
Mirco was a great host. He was accommodating and very relaxed. The flat was very clean. I would recommend anyone who is visiting London to stay at Mirco's.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Mirco User Profile

Hi I'm Mirco I'm a nice Italian gay guy who's been living in London for the last 15 years.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings